Home > News & Reviews > PinkPantheress

PinkPantheress Shares New Song Angel From 'Barbie The Album'

Friday, 09 June 2023 Written by Jon Stickler

PinkPantheress has shared a new song.

Angel is a snappy pop track guided by Gemma Walker's distinctive and light vocals. It will appear on the star-studded Barbie movie soundtrack, 'Barbie The Album'.

Other big names confirmed for the tracklist are Charli XCX, Lizzo, HAIM, and Tame Impala. In May, Dua Lipa dropped Dance The Night as the lead single, with Karol G sharing the Aldo Ranks-assisted Watati earlier in June.

The full soundtrack is scheduled to arrive via Atlantic Records on July 21, the same day the Greta Gerwig film hits cinemas.

PinkPantheress will play New York's Governors Ball this weekend (June 11), before slots at Miami's Rolling Loud Festival, and Ireland's Electric Picnic in September.

'Barbie The Album': tracklist:

1. Lizzo – Pink
2. Dua Lipa – Dance The Night
3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World (with Aqua)
4. Charli XCX – Speed Drive
5. Karol G – Watati (featuring Aldo Ranks)
6. TBA
7. Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World
8. Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
9. Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
10. HAIM – Home
11. TBA
12. The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again
13. Khalid – Silver Platter
14. PinkPantheress – Angel 
15. GAYLE – butterflies
16. Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter
17. FIFTY FIFTY – Barbie Dreams (featuring Kali)  


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 17 Nov 2023
PinkPantheress - Heaven Knows (Album Review)
Tue 31 Oct 2023
PinkPantheress Reveals 'Heaven Knows' Tracklist Featuring Rema, Central Cee And Ice Spice
Fri 13 Oct 2023
PinkPantheress Announces Debut Album 'Heaven Knows', Shares New Track Capable Of Love
Fri 29 Sep 2023
PinkPatheress Releases New Single Mosquito
Fri 14 Jul 2023
PinkPantheress And Destroy Lonely Share Turn Your Phone Off Collaboration
< Prev   Next >