Home > News & Reviews > Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Rodrigo Announces Arena Shows in UK, Ireland, Europe and North America For Guts World Tour

Wednesday, 13 September 2023 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Nick Walker

Olivia Rodrigo will return to the UK and Ireland next spring for her Guts World Tour.

The California-born singer-songwriter superstar has lined up arena shows in Dublin, Manchester, Glasgow, Birmingham and London, where she'll headline two nights at The O2, between April 30 and May 15. 

The Guts World Tour will also travel across mainland Europe in late May and throughout June, and will include two North American legs. The first will run from February 23 to April 6, when it will wrap up with the second of two nights at Madison Square Garden in New York. The second will begin on July 19 in Philadelphia and conclude on August 14 with the second of two nights at Los Angeles' Kia Forum. 

Support in the UK and Europe will come from Remi Wolf, and opening the first North American leg will be Chappell Roan, except for the Madison Square Garden dates, where The Breeders will appear as special guests. PinkPantheress will open the second North American leg, but The Breeders will again step in for the final two dates.

In order to buy tickets, fans will need to sign up for Ticketmaster's Artist Registration by 10pm BST/ET on September 17. Fans in the UK and Europe will then be sent a code ready to purchase tickets via the fan pre-sale from 3pm BST on September 21. North American fans will be randomly assigned a code which will determine if they'll be able to buy tickets on September 20 or 21.

Rodrigo is hitting the road in support of her recently released second album, 'Guts', the highly anticipated follow-up to 2021's 'Sour'. Today, she also shared the video for the record's track Get Him Back!. Take a look below.

Olivia Rodrigo Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 23 2024 - PALM SPRINGS California - Acrisure Arena (USA)
Sat February 24 2024 - PHOENIX Arizona - Footprint Center (USA)
Tue February 27 2024 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Wed February 28 2024 - AUSTIN Texas - Moody Center (USA)
Fri March 01 2024 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Sat March 02 2024 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Smoothie King Center (USA)
Tue March 05 2024 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Wed March 06 2024 - MIAMI Florida - Kaseya Center (USA)
Fri March 08 2024 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Sat March 09 2024 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Tue March 12 2024 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Wed March 13 2024 - OMAHA Nebraska - CHI Health Center (USA)
Fri March 15 2024 - ST. PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Sat March 16 2024 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)
Tue March 19 2024 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Fri March 22 2024 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Nationwide Arena (USA)
Sat March 23 2024 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Tue March 26 2024 - MONTREAL QC - Bell Centre (Canada)
Fri March 29 2024 - TORONTO ON - Scotiabank Arena (USA)
Mon April 01 2024 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Fri April 05 2024 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Sat April 06 2024 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)

Tue April 30 2024 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri May 03 2024 - MANCHESTER Co Op Live
Tue May 07 2024 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Fri May 10 2024 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
Tue May 14 2024 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed May 15 2024 - LONDON O2 Arena

Wed May 22 2024 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Fri May 24 2024 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Tue May 28 2024 - OSLO Spektrum (Norway)
Thu May 30 2024 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Sat June 01 2024 - BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)
Tue June 04 2024 - HAMBURG Barclays Arena (Germany)
Wed June 05 2024 - FRANKFURT Festhalle (Germany)
Fri June 07 2024 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Sun June 09 2024 - BOLOGNA Unipol Arena (Italy)
Tue June 11 2024 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Wed June 12 2024 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Fri June 14 2024 - PARIS Accor Arena (France)
Tue June 18 2024 - BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
Thu June 20 2024 - MADRID Wizink Center (Spain)
Sat June 22 2024 - LISBON Altice Arena (Portugal)

Fri July 19 2024 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center (USA)
Sat July 20 2024 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Tue July 23 2024 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Wed July 24 2024 - LEXINGTON Kentucky - Rupp Arena (USA)
Fri July 26 2024 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - T Mobile Center (USA)
Sat July 27 2024 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Paycom Center (USA)
Tue July 30 2024 - DENVER Colorado - Ball Arena (USA)
Wed July 31 2024 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Delta Center (USA)
Fri August 02 2024 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Tue August 06 2024 - SEATTLE Washington - Climate Pledge Arena (USA)
Fri August 09 2024 - VANCOUVER BC - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Sat August 10 2024 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center (USA)
Tue August 13 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)
Wed August 14 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)

Compare & Buy Olivia Rodrigo Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 21 Mar 2024
Olivia Rodrigo Announces Deluxe Version Of 'Guts', Teases Obsessed Music Video
Tue 14 Nov 2023
Olivia Rodrigo Shares Video For New Single Can't Catch Me Now
Fri 03 Nov 2023
Olivia Rodrigo Releases New Song Can't Catch Me Now
Thu 21 Sep 2023
Olivia Rodrigo Tickets For UK And Ireland Leg Of Guts World Tour On Sale 3pm Today
Fri 15 Sep 2023
Olivia Rodrigo Adds Extra Dates To All Legs Of Guts World Tour
 
< Prev   Next >