Home > News & Reviews > The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless Set For November UK Shows

Monday, 07 July 2014 Written by Huw Baines

The Pretty Reckless will return to the UK in November for a headline tour.

Fronted by Taylor Momsen, the rockers released ‘Going To Hell’, their second studio record, back in March. Their latest run of UK shows will take them to Nottingham, Leeds, Manchester, Glasgow, Oxford, Bristol, Birmingham and London between November 17 and 26.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on July 11.

The Pretty Reckless Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon November 17 2014 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue November 18 2014 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Wed November 19 2014 - MANCHESTER Academy
Thu November 20 2014 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sat November 22 2014 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Sun November 23 2014 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Mon November 24 2014 - BIRMINGHAM Institute
Wed November 26 2014 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Click here to compare & buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 19 Feb 2021
The Pretty Reckless - Death By Rock And Roll (Album Review)
Fri 05 Feb 2021
The Pretty Reckless Unveil Video For And So It Went Featuring Tom Morello
Fri 08 Jan 2021
The Pretty Reckless Unveil New Single And So It Went Featuring Tom Morello
Fri 13 Nov 2020
The Pretty Reckless Unveil New Single 25
Thu 12 Nov 2020
The Pretty Reckless Confirm Details Of New Album 'Death By Rock And Roll'
 
< Prev   Next >