Home > News & Reviews > A Conversation on Making a Murderer

A Conversation On Making A Murderer Tour Extended Into 2017

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Written by Jon Stickler

Further dates have been added to the A Conversation on Making a Murderer UK and Ireland tour.

In addition to previously announced autumn dates in Cork, Dublin, London, Manchester and Glasgow, the run will now extend into 2017 with new stops confirmed in Birmingham, Newcastle, Leeds, Edinburgh, Bristol and Brighton, with a second London date, at the Adelphi, scheduled in late January.

The dates will see Dean Strang and Jerry Buting talking about their work as defence attorneys for Steven Avery, which was the focus of the popular Netflix series.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on September 23.

A Conversation on Making a Murderer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 22 2016 - CORK Opera House
Fri September 23 2016 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sat September 24 2016 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Tue September 27 2016 - BELFAST Mandela Hall
Sat October 22 2016 - MANCHESTER Royal Northern College of Music
Sun October 23 2016 - LONDON London Palladium
Mon October 24 2016 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue January 24 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall
Wed January 25 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Thu January 26 2017 - LEEDS Town Hall
Fri January 27 2017 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Sat January 28 2017 - BRISTOL Colston Hall
Sun January 29 2017 - LONDON Adelphi Hall
Mon January 30 2017 - BRIGHTON All Saints Chuch

Click here to compare & buy A Conversation On Making A Murderer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >