Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Alice Cooper Announces US Spring Dates

Alice Cooper Announces US Spring Dates

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Written by Jon Stickler

Alice Cooper has lined up a run of dates in the United States next spring.

The legendary shock rocker, who recently confirmed he is writing with his former band members and recording with Bob Ezrin this winter, has planned stops in Mississippi, Illinois, Virginia, North Carolina, Oklahoma and Texas between April 21 and May 10.

The dates will precede a handful of headline shows and festival sets in the UK and Europe in the summer.

Tickets are on general sale at 10am on December 16.

Alice Cooper Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 21 2017 - BILOXI Mississippi - Beau Rivage Resort And Casino (USA)
Sat April 22 2017 - TUPELO Mississippi - Bancorp South Center (USA)
Sun April 23 2017 - SPRINGFIELD Illinois - Prairie Capital Convention Center (USA)
Tue April 25 2017 - CHARLESTON Virginia - Charleston Municipal Auditorium (USA)
Wed April 26 2017 - NORFOLK Virginia - Chrysler Hall (USA)
Thu April 27 2017 - SALEM Virginia - Salem Civic Center (USA)
Sat April 29 2017 - CHEROKEE North Carolina - Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center (USA)
Thu May 04 2017 - TULSA Oklahoma - Brady Theater (USA)
Sat May 06 2017 - DURANT Oklahoma - Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant (USA)
Sun May 07 2017 - MIDLAND Texas - Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center (USA)
Mon May 08 2017 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - HEB Performance Hall At The Tobin Center (USA)
Wed May 10 2017 - CORPUS CHRISTI Texas - American Bank Center Arena (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Alice Cooper Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Win Tickets To See The Temperance Movement
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Stereoboard are giving you the chance to win a pair of tickets to select dates on the Temperance Movement's UK tour in February and March.
The Temperance Movement Share New Track Another Spiral
Fri 09 Feb 2018
The Temperance Movement have released a new song, Another Spiral.
Bailer Stream Self-Titled EP
Fri 09 Feb 2018
Bailer are streaming their self-titled EP.
Black Stone Cherry Announce New Album 'Family Tree', Share First Single Burnin'
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Photo: Harry Reese Black Stone Cherry have announced a new album.
Ozzy Osbourne Announces No More Tours 2 Farewell Dates
Wed 07 Feb 2018
Ozzy Osbourne has announced North American dates as part of his No More Tours 2 farewell plans.
A Perfect Circle Announce New Album 'Eat The Elephant'
Mon 05 Feb 2018
A Perfect Circle have announced details of their comeback album.
Andrew WK Shares Ever Again Video, Confirms North American Tour Dates
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Andrew WK has shared a new video and North American tour dates.
The Melvins Stream New Track Stop Moving To Florida
Mon 19 Feb 2018
The Melvins are streaming a new track, Stop Moving To Florida.
 
< Prev   Next >