Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Alice Cooper Announces US Spring Dates

Alice Cooper Announces US Spring Dates

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Written by Jon Stickler

Alice Cooper has lined up a run of dates in the United States next spring.

The legendary shock rocker, who recently confirmed he is writing with his former band members and recording with Bob Ezrin this winter, has planned stops in Mississippi, Illinois, Virginia, North Carolina, Oklahoma and Texas between April 21 and May 10.

The dates will precede a handful of headline shows and festival sets in the UK and Europe in the summer.

Tickets are on general sale at 10am on December 16.

Alice Cooper Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 21 2017 - BILOXI Mississippi - Beau Rivage Resort And Casino (USA)
Sat April 22 2017 - TUPELO Mississippi - Bancorp South Center (USA)
Sun April 23 2017 - SPRINGFIELD Illinois - Prairie Capital Convention Center (USA)
Tue April 25 2017 - CHARLESTON Virginia - Charleston Municipal Auditorium (USA)
Wed April 26 2017 - NORFOLK Virginia - Chrysler Hall (USA)
Thu April 27 2017 - SALEM Virginia - Salem Civic Center (USA)
Sat April 29 2017 - CHEROKEE North Carolina - Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center (USA)
Thu May 04 2017 - TULSA Oklahoma - Brady Theater (USA)
Sat May 06 2017 - DURANT Oklahoma - Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant (USA)
Sun May 07 2017 - MIDLAND Texas - Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center (USA)
Mon May 08 2017 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - HEB Performance Hall At The Tobin Center (USA)
Wed May 10 2017 - CORPUS CHRISTI Texas - American Bank Center Arena (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Alice Cooper Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Alice Cooper - Paranormal (Album Review)
Mon 07 Aug 2017
Every time Alice Cooper releases a new album there is the hope it will equal his classic records. Why? Because he’s a rock star, a pioneering performance artist, wonderful raconteur and, of course, a mean golfer. How can anyone not warm to such an intriguing and endlessly entertaining character? Fortunately, we don’t have to work too hard to enjoy ‘Paranormal’, which is possibly his strongest release of this century.
Alice Cooper Shares 'Paranormal' Artwork And New Single Paranoiac Personality
Fri 09 Jun 2017
Alice Cooper has shared his new song, Paranoiac Personality.
Alice Cooper Announces New Album 'Paranormal'
Thu 11 May 2017
Alice Cooper has announced details of his new studio album, 'Paranormal'.
Alice Cooper Adds Dublin Date To November Tour
Mon 06 Mar 2017
Alice Cooper has added a Dublin show to his autumn tour plans.
Alice Cooper Tickets For November UK Arena Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 16 Dec 2016
Alice Cooper will return to the UK next autumn. Alice Cooper tickets are on sale at 9am today, priced £40.00 plus fees.
Alice Cooper Plots November UK Arena Tour
Tue 13 Dec 2016
Alice Cooper will hit UK arenas next autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >