Home > News & Reviews > DJ Format

DJ Format Sets Up November UK And Ireland Tour With Abdominal

Thursday, 13 July 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

DJ Format and Abdominal will combine for a UK and Ireland tour this autumn.

The hip hop DJ will be accompanied by long time collaborator Abdominal for 17 shows during November, including a London date at the Garage. Tickets are on general sale at 10am on July 14.

The duo released their joint album, 'Still Hungry', in April.

DJ Format Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 31 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds
Wed November 01 2017 - LINCOLN Strait and Narrow
Thu November 02 2017 - LIVERPOOL Magnet Liverpool
Fri November 03 2017 - DUBLIN Workmans Club
Tue November 07 2017 - LEICESTER Soundhouse Leicester
Wed November 08 2017 - STOCKTON Georgian Theatre
Thu November 09 2017 - YORK Fibbers
Fri November 10 2017 - KENDAL Brewery
Sat November 11 2017 - BLACKPOOL Bootleg Special
Tue November 14 2017 - DERBY Venue
Wed November 15 2017 - BRISTOL Thekla
Thu November 16 2017 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Sat November 18 2017 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Wed November 22 2017 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
Thu November 23 2017 - READING Sub 89
Fri November 24 2017 - MILTON KEYNES Crauford Arms
Sat November 25 2017 - LONDON Garage

Click here to compare & buy DJ Format Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >