Home > News & Reviews > Level 42

Level 42 Announce Autumn 2018 UK 'Eternity' Tour

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

Level 42 will hit the road for their Eternity UK tour next autumn.

The Isle of Wight- based jazz-funk band will head to Glasgow, Manchester, Leicester, Southend, Oxford, Reading, Guildford, Portsmouth, Ipswich, Northampton, York, Gateshead, Liverpool, Birmingham, Cardiff, Bristol, Bournemouth and Brighton, before finishing things up at the Royal Albert Hall in London on October 25.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on October 27. 

Level 42 Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 02 2018 - GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Wed October 03 2018 - MANCHESTER Opera House
Thu October 04 2018 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat October 06 2018 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sun October 07 2018 - OXFORD New Theatre
Mon October 08 2018 - READING Hexagon
Tue October 09 2018 - GUILDFORD G Live
Thu October 11 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Fri October 12 2018 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Sat October 13 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Mon October 15 2018 - YORK Barbican
Tue October 16 2018 - GATESHEAD Sage
Wed October 17 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Fri October 19 2018 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Sat October 20 2018 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Sun October 21 2018 - BRISTOL Hippdrome
Tue October 23 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion Theatre
Wed October 24 2018 - BRIGHTON Dome
Thu October 25 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Level 42 Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 29 Nov 2022
Level 42 Plot Headline UK Tour For Autumn
 
< Prev   Next >