Home > News & Reviews > Tears For Fears

Tears For Fears Announce May UK And Ireland Arena Shows

Friday, 27 October 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Photo: Jake Walters

Tears For Fears have announced a spring arena tour of the UK and Ireland.

The duo, who play London’s Royal Albert Hall tonight ahead of the release of a new Greatest Hits collection, are set to call in Dublin, Cardiff, Birmingham, Glasgow, Liverpool, London, Bournemouth and Brighton during May. Alison Moyet will join them for all dates.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on November 3.

Tears For Fears Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri October 27 2017 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed May 02 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri May 04 2018 - CARDIFF Motorpont Arena
Sat May 05 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Mon May 07 2018 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Tue May 08 2018 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Thu May 10 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 11 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Sat May 12 2018 - BRIGHTON Centre

Click here to compare & buy Tears For Fears Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Peter, Bjorn and John Share Three Songs From 'Darker Days' Album
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Photo: Johan Bergmark Peter, Bjorn and John have shared three songs.
Olly Murs Reveals Animated Video For New Single Moves Featuring Snoop Dogg
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Olly Murs has released a new single.
Eros Ramazzotti Confirms April London Eventim Apollo Show
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Eros Ramazzotti has confirmed a spring London date.
Paul Heaton To Perform Career-Spanning Album 'The Last King Of Pop' At UK Shows With Jacqui Abbott
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Paul Heaton has announced a career-spanning collection called 'The Last King of Pop'.
Petite Noir Calls On Danny Brown For New Track Beach
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Photo: Kyle Weeks Petite Noir has shared another new song from his forthcoming mini album ‘La Maison Noir / The Black House’.
P!nk Lines Up UK Stadium Shows For Beautiful Trauma World Tour - Tickets On Sale Tuesday October 23
Tue 16 Oct 2018
P!nk has confirmed summer dates for the UK leg of her Beautiful Trauma world tour.
Olly Murs Announces New Album 'You Know I Know' And Accompanying 2019 Arena Tour
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Olly Murs has announced the release of his new album and an accompanying 16-date UK and Ireland tour.
Sophie Ellis-Bextor Confirms The Song Diaries UK And Ireland Tour With Orchestra
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced a summer 2019 UK and Ireland tour.
 
< Prev   Next >