Home > News & Reviews > Tears For Fears

Tears For Fears Announce May UK And Ireland Arena Shows

Friday, 27 October 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Photo: Jake Walters

Tears For Fears have announced a spring arena tour of the UK and Ireland.

The duo, who play London’s Royal Albert Hall tonight ahead of the release of a new Greatest Hits collection, are set to call in Dublin, Cardiff, Birmingham, Glasgow, Liverpool, London, Bournemouth and Brighton during May. Alison Moyet will join them for all dates.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on November 3.

Tears For Fears Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri October 27 2017 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed May 02 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri May 04 2018 - CARDIFF Motorpont Arena
Sat May 05 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Mon May 07 2018 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Tue May 08 2018 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Thu May 10 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 11 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Sat May 12 2018 - BRIGHTON Centre

Click here to compare & buy Tears For Fears Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

George Ezra - Staying at Tamara's (Album Review)
Thu 29 Mar 2018
‘Staying at Tamara’s’, George Ezra’s second album, has been accompanied by the kind of major label fanfare that suggests the British singer-songwriter is here to stay.
Kylie Minogue - Golden (Album Review)
Tue 17 Apr 2018
Since the release of her debut album in 1988, the world has seen many iterations of Kylie Minogue. From pop princess to showgirl to disco queen, the Australian star has now revealed her latest reincarnation, as a country chanteuse, on ‘Golden’.
Halsey Shares New Version Of Alone Featuring Big Sean And Stefflon Don
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Halsey has shared a new version of Alone featuring Big Sean and Stefflon Don.
Kylie Minogue Adds Third London O2 Arena Show To 'Golden' Tour
Mon 09 Apr 2018
Kylie Minogue has added a third date at London’s O2 Arena to her tour plans.
Brian Wilson Confirms August Doncaster Racecourse Show
Fri 13 Apr 2018
Brian Wilson will perform at Doncaster Racecourse this summer.
Taylor Swift Releases Video For 'Reputation' Track Delicate
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Taylor Swift has released a video for Delicate.
Tove Styrke Shares New Single On The Low
Fri 06 Apr 2018
Tove Styrke has shared a new single.
Kesha Reschedules Australian Rainbow Tour Dates
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Kesha has announced the rescheduled Australian dates of her Rainbow Tour.
 
< Prev   Next >