Home > News & Reviews > The Used

The Used Unveil Video For Rise Up Lights

Monday, 06 November 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

The Used have unveiled a video for Rise Up Lights.

The track features on their new album, 'The Canyon', which was released late last month and boasts production by Ross Robinson.

The band are currently on tour in the US with Glassjaw. Check below for tickets.

The Used Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue November 07 2017 - BOSTON Massachusetts - House Of Blues - Boston (USA)
Wed November 08 2017 - NEW YORK New York - Terminal 5 (USA)
Fri November 10 2017 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Fillmore - Philadelphia (USA)
Sun November 12 2017 - SAYREVILLE New Jersey - Starland Ballroom (USA)
Tue November 14 2017 - SILVER SPRING Maryland - Fillmore Silver Spring (USA)
Wed November 15 2017 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Nashville War Memorial (USA)
Fri November 17 2017 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - Vibes Event Center (USA)
Sat November 18 2017 - HOUSTON Texas - Revention Music Center (USA)
Sun November 19 2017 - DALLAS Texas - South Side Ballroom (USA)
Tue November 21 2017 - PHOENIX Arizona - Van Buren (USA)
Fri November 24 2017 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - House Of Blues - Las Vegas (USA)
Sat November 25 2017 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Grand At Complex (USA)
Tue November 28 2017 - PORTLAND Oregon - Roseland Theater (USA)
Wed November 29 2017 - SEATTLE Washington - Showbox SoDo (USA)

Click here to compare & buy The Used Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Used Reschedule UK And European Tour
Mon 19 Mar 2018
The Used have rescheduled their recently cancelled shows.
The Used Cancel UK And European Shows
Mon 05 Feb 2018
The Used have cancelled their upcoming UK and European shows.
The Used Confirm February UK Shows As Part Of European Tour
Wed 22 Nov 2017
The Used have announced UK dates as part of a European tour.
Foo Fighters: How 'There is Nothing Left to Lose' Changed Dave Grohl's Fortunes
Tue 13 Aug 2019
The end of any decade is, essentially, meaningless. We attach poignancy to it because we’re all narcissists in some way—we want this decade, our decade, to stand for something. Musically, the ‘90s did a better job than some of its peers in allowing us to think that: young people were swept up by grunge, or the gloss of modern R&B, or punk’s chart explosion, or the battle between the east and west coasts.
Ghost Unveil Video For New Single Kiss The Go-Goat, Detail 'Seven Inches Of Satanic Panic'
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Photo: Mikael Eriksson Ghost have shared a video for their surprise new single Kiss The Go-Goat.
Funeral For A Friend Announce Second Cardiff Charity Show Due To Demand
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Funeral For A Friend will play an extra charity show in Cardiff due to demand.
Korn Share New Song Can You Hear Me Ahead Of 'The Nothing' Release
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Korn have unveiled the final preview of their upcoming 13th studio album, 'The Nothing'.
Airbourne Return With Title Track Of Fifth Studio Album 'Boneshaker'
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Airbourne are back.
 
< Prev   Next >