Home > News & Reviews > Public Service Broadcasting

Public Service Broadcasting Announce April UK Tour

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Public Service Broadcasting have announced plans to tour the UK in April.

The band, who released 'Every Valley' this summer, will make stops in Oxford, Bournemouth, Brighton, Margate, Cambridge, Swansea, Liverpool, Leicester, Edinburgh, Middlesbrough and Sheffield, where they'll wrap up at the O2 Academy. Tickets go on sale at 10am on November 10.

The band also have shows at Dublin's Academy and the Limelight in Belfast in the diary for January.

Public Service Broadcasting Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed January 24 2018 - DUBLIN Academy
Thu January 25 2018 - BELFAST Limelight
Thu April 05 2018 - OXFORD New Theatre
Fri April 06 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy
Sat April 07 2018 - BRIGHTON Dome
Sun April 08 2018 - MARGATE Winter Gardens
Tue April 10 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed April 11 2018 - SWANSEA Brangwyn Hall
Thu April 12 2018 - LIVERPOOL Olympia
Fri April 13 2018 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat April 14 2018 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Mon April 16 2018 - MIDDLESBROUGH Empire
Tue April 17 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy

Click here to compare & buy Public Service Broadcasting Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Boy Azooga To Support Public Service Broadcasting At Caerphilly Castle This Summer
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Boy Azooga will support Public Service Broadcasting at their summer show in Wales.
Public Service Broadcasting Announce Caerphilly Castle Show
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Public Service Broadcasting have announced a new show.
Public Service Broadcasting Confirm Headline Show At Dublin's Olympia Theatre
Mon 03 Sep 2018
Public Service Broadcasting have lined up a headlining show in Dublin next year.
Cate Le Bon - Reward (Album Review)
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Photo: Ivana Kličković Cate Le Bon has never been easy to pin down. Having toured and collaborated with a diverse selection of musicians ranging from St. Vincent to Deerhunter, the Welsh musician and producer could loosely be described as trading in sprawling alt-folk, but that would only tell half the story. On her newest record, ‘Reward’, Le Bon creates a unique world indebted to new wave and jazz as much as it is to contemporary pop and folk acts—all with her own idiosyncratic twist.
Black Mountain - Destroyer (Album Review)
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Photo: Olivia Jaffe Black Mountain’s fifth studio album, ‘Destroyer’, comes in the wake of line-up changes that threw the band’s future into doubt. Following the amicable departure of founding drummer Josh Wells and vocalist Amber Webber, Stephen McBean and Jeremy Schmidt began working on new music that might have eventually fallen under a new name. But that wasn’t to be.
The Hives Announce First Album In Seven Years, Release New Track I'm Alive
Fri 17 May 2019
The Hives are back!
Thurston Moore Announces New Album 'Spirit Counsel'
Fri 17 May 2019
Ahead of his upcoming London show, Thurston Moore has announced a new album.
House Parties To Headliners: Foals' Guitar Riffs Through The Ages
Mon 10 Jun 2019
In the 10 years since Foals released their debut album, ‘Antidotes’, Yannis Philippakis, Jack Bevan, Jimmy Smith and Edwin Congreave have naturally evolved.
 
< Prev   Next >