Home > News & Reviews > King King

King King Announce Supports For January Tour

Monday, 20 November 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

King King have announced the special guests for their January UK tour.

The blues-rock quartet will be joined by Rhino’s Revenge, featuring Rhino from Status Quo, in London, Birmingham and Bath, while Gerry Jablonski and the Electric Band will support in Edinburgh. Xander and the Peace Pirates are set to take over in Sheffield.

King King are touring behind their fourth studio album, 'Exile & Grace', which arrived in October via Manhaton Records.

King King Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri December 01 2017 - BUCKLEY Tivoli
Wed January 17 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Thu January 18 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall Birmingham
Sat January 20 2018 - BATH Bath Forum
Fri January 26 2018 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall Edinburgh
Sat January 27 2018 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Fri April 20 2018 - ABERDEEN Lemon Tree
Fri May 04 2018 - PONTYPRIDD THE MUNI ARTS CENTRE

Click here to compare & buy King King Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

King King Announce UK Dates For Early 2019
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Photo: Rob Blackham King King have announced a UK tour.
King King Share Video For Broken
Thu 19 Oct 2017
King King have shared a video for their new single, Broken.
King King Reschedule Autumn Tour Dates
Wed 09 Aug 2017
King King have rescheduled their autumn UK tour due to a throat condition affecting vocalist and guitarist Alan Nimmo.
Now And Next: Stereoboard's Ones To Watch In 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019
td#right {display:none !important;} A new year brings with it the chance to look ahead after a few weeks of looking back over our shoulders. In musical terms, we can start to think about the artists who’ll capture our attention on summer festival stages, or during opening slots for existing favourites. We can ponder the singles that’ll leap from radio waves or playlists into the fabric of our day-to-day. Here we’ve assembled 10 artists we believe will make 2019 one to remember—some of them are about to release debut records, others are starting to pound the pavement in support of music that deserve time to shine.
Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard Among New Acts Announced For Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Nine new acts have been announced for Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest.
'Dadcore', Mixtapes and More: Meet Mozes and the Firstborn
Tue 15 Jan 2019
Photo: Nick Helderman It all started with clothes. Specifically, it all started with Melle Dielesen’s clothes.
A Couple Power Chords Go A Long Way: Mike Krol On Going Back To Basics
Wed 23 Jan 2019
“With a couple power chords, I’m gonna let you know...” One line. Five decades of music history.
Big Four Meets Big Star: Puppy On Their Genre-Mashing Debut 'The Goat'
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Photo: Georgia Rawson There are plenty of music fans out there who would happily hype the battle between pop and rock for the rest of time: the dark side versus the light, Ivan Drago versus Rocky Balboa, John Travolta versus Nicolas Cage, Nicolas Cage versus John Travolta. But then we also have bands like Puppy, who are able to cast that whole argument in the comic light it often deserves.
 
< Prev   Next >