Home > News & Reviews > King King

King King Announce Supports For January Tour

Monday, 20 November 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

King King have announced the special guests for their January UK tour.

The blues-rock quartet will be joined by Rhino’s Revenge, featuring Rhino from Status Quo, in London, Birmingham and Bath, while Gerry Jablonski and the Electric Band will support in Edinburgh. Xander and the Peace Pirates are set to take over in Sheffield.

King King are touring behind their fourth studio album, 'Exile & Grace', which arrived in October via Manhaton Records.

King King Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri December 01 2017 - BUCKLEY Tivoli
Wed January 17 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Thu January 18 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall Birmingham
Sat January 20 2018 - BATH Bath Forum
Fri January 26 2018 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall Edinburgh
Sat January 27 2018 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Fri April 20 2018 - ABERDEEN Lemon Tree
Fri May 04 2018 - PONTYPRIDD THE MUNI ARTS CENTRE

Click here to compare & buy King King Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

King King Announce UK Dates For Early 2019
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Photo: Rob Blackham King King have announced a UK tour.
King King Share Video For Broken
Thu 19 Oct 2017
King King have shared a video for their new single, Broken.
King King Reschedule Autumn Tour Dates
Wed 09 Aug 2017
King King have rescheduled their autumn UK tour due to a throat condition affecting vocalist and guitarist Alan Nimmo.
Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Tour Cancelled
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour has been cancelled due to "legal reasons."
Mick Fleetwood And Friends To Celebrate Peter Green And Early Fleetwood Mac at London Palladium
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mick Fleetwood and friends will celebrate the music of Peter Green and the early years of Fleetwood Mac at a London show on February 25.
Naira Marley Confirms February London Show At O2 Academy Brixton
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Naira Marley has announced a London show.
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge & More Confirmed For Retro Festival Ireland
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge are among the acts announced for the Retro Festival Ireland.
Sonic Alchemists: How Judah & The Lion Turned Suffering Towards Salvation
Mon 25 Nov 2019
You haven’t truly lived until you’ve heard someone rapping over the bluegrass strains of a banjo.  Or until you’ve experienced the sound of a band who smash together folk, hip hop, EDM, and punk beneath stirring lyrics that make you feel 10 feet tall. Luckily, Judah & the Lion are the wildly talented and eclectic US trio who do all the above and much more.
 
< Prev   Next >