Home > News & Reviews > King King

King King Announce Supports For January Tour

Monday, 20 November 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

King King have announced the special guests for their January UK tour.

The blues-rock quartet will be joined by Rhino’s Revenge, featuring Rhino from Status Quo, in London, Birmingham and Bath, while Gerry Jablonski and the Electric Band will support in Edinburgh. Xander and the Peace Pirates are set to take over in Sheffield.

King King are touring behind their fourth studio album, 'Exile & Grace', which arrived in October via Manhaton Records.

King King Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri December 01 2017 - BUCKLEY Tivoli
Wed January 17 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Thu January 18 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall Birmingham
Sat January 20 2018 - BATH Bath Forum
Fri January 26 2018 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall Edinburgh
Sat January 27 2018 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Fri April 20 2018 - ABERDEEN Lemon Tree
Fri May 04 2018 - PONTYPRIDD THE MUNI ARTS CENTRE

Click here to compare & buy King King Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

King King Announce UK Dates For Early 2019
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Photo: Rob Blackham King King have announced a UK tour.
King King Share Video For Broken
Thu 19 Oct 2017
King King have shared a video for their new single, Broken.
King King Reschedule Autumn Tour Dates
Wed 09 Aug 2017
King King have rescheduled their autumn UK tour due to a throat condition affecting vocalist and guitarist Alan Nimmo.
Competition: The 100 Ticket Giveaway!
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Stereoboard.com are giving away a £100 voucher for one lucky winner in our brand new monthly competition.
Bleached - Don't You Think You've Had Enough? (Album Review)
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Bleached’s return is powered by a desire for change. ‘Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?’ is the first album that the sisters Clavin, Jennifer and Jessica, have recorded since deciding to get sober, and it’s also a bold attempt to fashion their winningly bratty brand of garage-rock into more expressive, sophisticated shapes.
Love Letter To Their Youth: Dude York Talk New Album 'Falling'
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Exposure to early 2000s emo, nu-metal and pop-punk usually results in one of two reactions: a disgusted sneer, often accompanied by an exasperated sigh, or a knowing smile followed by overly enthusiastic headbanging. Dude York’s members would choose the latter.
Yebba Releases Airy New Single Where Do You Go
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Yebba, real name Abbey Smith, has shared a new single.
Swae Lee Teams Up With Drake For Summer Jam Won't Be Late
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Swae Lee has dropped two new singles.
 
< Prev   Next >