Home > News & Reviews > Peter Kay

Peter Kay Adds Further Birmingham, Sheffield and London Dates To UK Tour

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Peter Kay has added yet more dates to his comeback tour.

The comedian will now also stop at Arena Birmingham on May 24 and 25, Sheffield Arena on May 31 and London’s O2 Arena on June 21 and 22. Tickets are on sale at 10am on November 22.

Peter Kay Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sat April 21 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Sun April 22 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Mon April 23 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Fri April 27 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Sat April 28 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Tue May 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Wed May 02 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Sat May 05 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Sun May 06 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Mon May 07 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Mon May 14 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue May 15 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri May 18 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat May 19 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun May 20 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed May 23 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu May 24 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri May 25 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon June 04 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue June 05 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed June 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat June 09 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun June 10 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed June 13 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu June 14 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri June 15 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue June 19 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed June 20 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat June 23 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun June 24 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Mon June 25 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu June 28 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri June 29 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat June 30 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu September 13 2018 - LONDON O2
Fri September 14 2018 - LONDON O2
Sat September 15 2018 - LONDON O2
Thu September 20 2018 - LONDON O2
Fri September 21 2018 - LONDON O2
Sat September 22 2018 - LONDON O2
Thu September 27 2018 - LONDON O2
Fri September 28 2018 - LONDON O2
Sat September 29 2018 - LONDON O2
Tue October 02 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed October 03 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat October 06 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sun October 07 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon October 08 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Thu October 11 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri October 12 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat October 13 2018 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sun October 14 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon October 15 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sun January 13 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Mon January 14 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Tue January 15 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Fri January 18 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat January 19 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sun January 20 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Wed January 23 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Thu January 24 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Fri January 25 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Mon January 28 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Tue January 29 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Fri February 01 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat February 02 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun February 03 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed February 06 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu February 07 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri February 08 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Mon February 11 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Tue February 12 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Fri February 15 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sat February 16 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Wed February 27 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Thu February 28 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Fri March 01 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Mon March 04 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Tue March 05 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Fri March 08 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Sat March 09 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Wed March 13 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Thu March 14 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Fri March 15 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Mon March 18 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Tue March 19 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Fri March 22 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Sat March 23 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Wed March 27 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Thu March 28 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Fri March 29 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Sat May 04 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun May 05 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Mon May 06 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu May 09 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri May 10 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat May 11 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu May 16 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri May 17 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat May 18 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri May 24 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sat May 25 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Fri May 31 2019 - SHEFFIELD Arena
Fri June 21 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat June 22 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Peter Kay Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Bianca Del Rio Announces Arena Shows For 2019 It's Jester Joke Tour
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Comedy queen and RuPaul’s Drag Race champion Bianca Del Rio will return to the UK next year.
Comedian Daniel Sloss Adds London Leicester Square Date To The X Tour
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Daniel Sloss will bring the X tour to Leicester Square Theatre on January 16 due to demand.
Comedian Russell Kane Adds Extra Dates To The Fast And The Curious Tour
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Russell Kane has extended his new tour, The Fast and the Curious.
Ricky Gervais Lines Up 'SuperNature' Work In Progress Show At Finchley Arts Depot
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Ricky Gervais has confirmed another Work in Progress show in London.
Comedian Omid Djalili Confirms London Wilton Music Hall Residency
Thu 20 Sep 2018
Omid Djalili will bring his Schmuck for a Night tour back to London's Wilton Music Hall in early 2019.
Al Murray Announces 2019 Landlord Of Hope And Glory Tour
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Al Murray has announced a new stand-up tour, Landlord of Hope and Glory.
Dara O'Briain Extends Voice Of Reason Tour Into 2019
Wed 12 Sep 2018
Dara O'Briain has extended his Voice Of Reason tour into 2019.
Ricky Gervais Lines Up Further SuperNature Work In Progress Shows
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Ricky Gervais has confirmed two further Work in Progress dates.
 
< Prev   Next >