Home > News & Reviews > S Carey

S. Carey Shares New Single More I See

Thursday, 18 January 2018 Written by Helen Payne

S. Carey has shared a new track.

More I See is the second song, following Fool's Gold, to be released from his upcoming LP, 'Hundred Acres', which will arrive on February 23 via Jagjaguwar, with a short North American tour set to follow in the spring.

S Carey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue March 20 2018 - MADISON Wisconsin - High Noon Saloon (USA)
Wed March 21 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Off Broadway (USA)
Thu March 22 2018 - BLOOMINGTON Indiana - Bishop (USA)
Fri March 23 2018 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - High Watt (USA)
Mon March 26 2018 - CARRBORO North Carolina - Cat's Cradle (USA)
Tue March 27 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - DC9 Night Club (USA)
Wed March 28 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Boot & Saddle (USA)
Mon April 02 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Underground At Drake Hotel (Canada)
Sat April 07 2018 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Cedar Cultural Center (USA)

Click here to compare & buy S Carey Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

S. Carey Releases Video For Yellowstone
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Photo: Cameron Wittig S. Carey has released a video for Yellowstone.
S. Carey Announces Autumn UK Shows
Tue 27 Feb 2018
S. Carey has announced a handful of UK shows as part of a European tour.
S. Carey - Hundred Acres (Album Review)
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Photo: Cameron Wittig With Bon Iver between albums, the band’s drummer, S. Carey, has found time to record his third solo album, ‘Hundred Acres’. He shouldn't have bothered.
Beth Hart Announces New Album 'War In My Mind' And 2020 Accompanying UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Beth Hart will return with her ninth studio album this autumn, followed by a UK and Ireland tour in early 2020.
Gerry Cinnamon Adds Two Scottish Arena Dates To Autumn Tour Plans
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Gerry Cinnamon has confirmed a brace of Scottish arena dates.
Gerry Cinnamon Confirms Second Glasgow SSE Hydro Show Due To Demand
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Gerry Cinnamon has added a second Glasgow show to his autumn tour plans.
Marika Hackman Shares New Single All Night From Upcoming Album 'Any Human Friend'
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Marika Hackman has shared All Night off her upcoming album.
Jack Savoretti Adds Southampton And Bath Shows To Autumn Tour
Mon 05 Aug 2019
Jack Savoretti has added a brace of shows to his Singing To Strangers Tour.
 
< Prev   Next >