Home > News & Reviews > Pale Waves

Pale Waves Post Video For The Tide

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Pale Waves have posted a video for The Tide.

The track is cut from their debut EP, 'All The Things I Never Said', which is set to arrive on March 16 through Dirty Hit. 

Head below to check out the video, which features footage from their recent North American headline tour.

The British quartet are currently on the road for their European tour, which will head to the UK later in the month. Following that they will return to North American in March and April. Check below for dates.

Pale Waves Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 07 2018 - MUNICH Orange House (Germany)
Thu February 08 2018 - VIENNA Chelsea Club (Austria)
Fri February 09 2018 - ZURICH Dyanmo (Switzerland)
Sun February 11 2018 - OSLO John Dee (Norway)
Mon February 12 2018 - STOCKHOLM Obaren (Sweden)
Tue February 13 2018 - COPENHAGEN Ideal Bar (Denmark)
Wed February 14 2018 - HAMBURG Hakken (Germany)
Sat February 17 2018 - BARCELONA Razzmatazz (Spain)
Mon February 19 2018 - KENT Forum - Tunbridge Wells
Tue February 20 2018 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
Thu February 22 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Storey's Field Centre
Fri February 23 2018 - MIDDLESBROUGH Westgarth Social Club
Sat February 24 2018 - LIVERPOOL Studio 2
Mon February 26 2018 - OXFORD Cellar
Tue February 27 2018 - LEICESTER Cookie
Wed February 28 2018 - LEEDS Chapel
Thu March 01 2018 - STOKE Sugarmill
Fri March 02 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun March 04 2018 - GLASGOW King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Mon March 05 2018 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Tue March 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Gorilla
Wed March 07 2018 - LONDON Garage
Thu March 08 2018 - BRISTOL Thekla
Mon March 19 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - White Oak Music Hall (USA)
Tue March 20 2018 - DALLAS Texas - Dada (USA)
Fri March 23 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Rebel Lounge (USA)
Sat March 24 2018 - SAN DIEGO California - Soma (USA)
Sun March 25 2018 - SANTA ANA California - Constellation Room (USA)
Mon March 26 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Troubadour (USA)
Tue March 27 2018 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chapel (USA)
Thu March 29 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Hawthorne Theatre (USA)
Fri March 30 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Biltmore Cabaret (Canada)
Sat March 31 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Crocodile Cafe (USA)
Tue April 03 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Larimer Lounge (USA)
Thu April 05 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Record Bar (USA)
Fri April 06 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Ready Room (USA)
Sat April 07 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Lincoln Hall (USA)
Mon April 09 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Velvet Underground (Canada)
Tue April 10 2018 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Skullys Music Diner (USA)
Wed April 11 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - U Street Music Hall (USA)
Thu April 12 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Foundry - Philadelphia (USA)
Fri April 13 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Bowery Ballroom (USA)
Sun April 15 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Massachusetts - Sonia (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Pale Waves Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

John Carpenter Announces Autumn UK Shows
Mon 16 Jul 2018
John Carpenter will bring his Anthology tour to London, Newcastle, Glasgow and Manchester this October.
Jim James - Uniform Distortion (Album Review)
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Photo: Justin Tyler Close On Jim James’ third solo album, the My Morning Jacket bandleader has dispensed with indie psychedelia in favour of straightforward, gutsy rock tunes. The result is a record of tight musical elements, with a consistently radio-friendly sound, that falls flat when compared to more innovative releases by better rock songwriters.
Sons of Bill - Oh God Ma'am (Album Review)
Thu 12 Jul 2018
Almost everything you need to know about the remarkable transformation Virginia siblings Sons of Bill have undergone on ‘Oh God Ma’am’ can be gleaned from its album cover. An old-fashioned colour TV lies on the floor, smashed and surrounded by dirt, its shadow eclipsing the light. The screen shows a grinning, optimistic, all American kid, his image bisected by the shattered screen. The dream, as they say, is over.
Immortal - Northern Chaos Gods (Album Review)
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Not many Norwegian black metal bands can claim to be a legitimate part of popular culture. They’re not usually seen doing ‘What’s In My Bag?’ videos or hanging out with Post Malone. Instead, they’re in the forest. Being grim. Being evil.
There's Something About You: The Beths Strike Pop Gold on 'Future Me Hates Me'
Wed 18 Jul 2018
The Beths are learning Welsh. It’s a little after 10 at Le Pub in Newport, and the New Zealand indie-pop band are parroting back a few reliable words and phrases shouted from the crowd. They try cwtch and iechyd da on for size before Elizabeth Stokes draws a line under it. “We’re butchering this,” she says. “Let’s do a song.”
Bodega - Endless Scroll (Album Review)
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Bodega are the art school kids who might sneer at you for Instagramming a picture at their show. They’re the ones who, after a convincing “this isn’t satire”, order their audience to check their emails during the next song. Bodega roll out lines like “I touch myself while staring at your chat text box” and “I use my computer for everything, heaven knows I’m miserable now.” Their message: we are dominated by consumer culture and technology is taking over our lives.
Ovlov - Tru (Album Review)
Mon 23 Jul 2018
There are several ways for records to stand out. They might say something meaningful, or push the boundaries of a genre. Others are so good at purveying a particular mood and atmosphere that they don’t need to do much else. Ovlov’s second album, ‘TRU’, is one of those.
Gaz Coombes, Ghostpoet, Jane Weaver Among Acts Heading To Oxford's Ritual Union Festival
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Gaz Coombes, Ghostpoet and Nadine Shah are among the acts set to appear at Ritual Union festival in Oxford this autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >