Home > News & Reviews > Pale Waves

Pale Waves Post Video For The Tide

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Pale Waves have posted a video for The Tide.

The track is cut from their debut EP, 'All The Things I Never Said', which is set to arrive on March 16 through Dirty Hit. 

Head below to check out the video, which features footage from their recent North American headline tour.

The British quartet are currently on the road for their European tour, which will head to the UK later in the month. Following that they will return to North American in March and April. Check below for dates.

Pale Waves Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 07 2018 - MUNICH Orange House (Germany)
Thu February 08 2018 - VIENNA Chelsea Club (Austria)
Fri February 09 2018 - ZURICH Dyanmo (Switzerland)
Sun February 11 2018 - OSLO John Dee (Norway)
Mon February 12 2018 - STOCKHOLM Obaren (Sweden)
Tue February 13 2018 - COPENHAGEN Ideal Bar (Denmark)
Wed February 14 2018 - HAMBURG Hakken (Germany)
Sat February 17 2018 - BARCELONA Razzmatazz (Spain)
Mon February 19 2018 - KENT Forum - Tunbridge Wells
Tue February 20 2018 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
Thu February 22 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Storey's Field Centre
Fri February 23 2018 - MIDDLESBROUGH Westgarth Social Club
Sat February 24 2018 - LIVERPOOL Studio 2
Mon February 26 2018 - OXFORD Cellar
Tue February 27 2018 - LEICESTER Cookie
Wed February 28 2018 - LEEDS Chapel
Thu March 01 2018 - STOKE Sugarmill
Fri March 02 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun March 04 2018 - GLASGOW King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Mon March 05 2018 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Tue March 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Gorilla
Wed March 07 2018 - LONDON Garage
Thu March 08 2018 - BRISTOL Thekla
Mon March 19 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - White Oak Music Hall (USA)
Tue March 20 2018 - DALLAS Texas - Dada (USA)
Fri March 23 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Rebel Lounge (USA)
Sat March 24 2018 - SAN DIEGO California - Soma (USA)
Sun March 25 2018 - SANTA ANA California - Constellation Room (USA)
Mon March 26 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Troubadour (USA)
Tue March 27 2018 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chapel (USA)
Thu March 29 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Hawthorne Theatre (USA)
Fri March 30 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Biltmore Cabaret (Canada)
Sat March 31 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Crocodile Cafe (USA)
Tue April 03 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Larimer Lounge (USA)
Thu April 05 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Record Bar (USA)
Fri April 06 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Ready Room (USA)
Sat April 07 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Lincoln Hall (USA)
Mon April 09 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Velvet Underground (Canada)
Tue April 10 2018 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Skullys Music Diner (USA)
Wed April 11 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - U Street Music Hall (USA)
Thu April 12 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Foundry - Philadelphia (USA)
Fri April 13 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Bowery Ballroom (USA)
Sun April 15 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Massachusetts - Sonia (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Pale Waves Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Pale Waves - My Mind Makes Noises (Album Review)
Mon 24 Sep 2018
There are few more transparent lies than the suggestion that image doesn’t matter. Those who peddle it are usually paid-in-full members of the real music brigade, happy to sneer at pop stars while waxing lyrical about the famously gimmick-free music of the brothers Gallagher or Morrissey.
Pale Waves Release Video For One More Time Ahead Of UK And Ireland Tour
Mon 17 Sep 2018
Pale Waves have posted a video for One More Time, the latest single to be lifted from their recently released debut album, 'My Mind Makes Noises'.
Pale Waves Give Another Taste Of Debut LP With New Single One More Time
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Pale Waves have released a new single, One More Time.
21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >