Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Pale Waves Post Video For The Tide

Pale Waves Post Video For The Tide

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Pale Waves have posted a video for The Tide.

The track is cut from their debut EP, 'All The Things I Never Said', which is set to arrive on March 16 through Dirty Hit. 

Head below to check out the video, which features footage from their recent North American headline tour.

The British quartet are currently on the road for their European tour, which will head to the UK later in the month. Following that they will return to North American in March and April. Check below for dates.

Pale Waves Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 07 2018 - MUNICH Orange House (Germany)
Thu February 08 2018 - VIENNA Chelsea Club (Austria)
Fri February 09 2018 - ZURICH Dyanmo (Switzerland)
Sun February 11 2018 - OSLO John Dee (Norway)
Mon February 12 2018 - STOCKHOLM Obaren (Sweden)
Tue February 13 2018 - COPENHAGEN Ideal Bar (Denmark)
Wed February 14 2018 - HAMBURG Hakken (Germany)
Sat February 17 2018 - BARCELONA Razzmatazz (Spain)
Mon February 19 2018 - KENT Forum - Tunbridge Wells
Tue February 20 2018 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
Thu February 22 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Storey's Field Centre
Fri February 23 2018 - MIDDLESBROUGH Westgarth Social Club
Sat February 24 2018 - LIVERPOOL Studio 2
Mon February 26 2018 - OXFORD Cellar
Tue February 27 2018 - LEICESTER Cookie
Wed February 28 2018 - LEEDS Chapel
Thu March 01 2018 - STOKE Sugarmill
Fri March 02 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun March 04 2018 - GLASGOW King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Mon March 05 2018 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Tue March 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Gorilla
Wed March 07 2018 - LONDON Garage
Thu March 08 2018 - BRISTOL Thekla
Mon March 19 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - White Oak Music Hall (USA)
Tue March 20 2018 - DALLAS Texas - Dada (USA)
Fri March 23 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Rebel Lounge (USA)
Sat March 24 2018 - SAN DIEGO California - Soma (USA)
Sun March 25 2018 - SANTA ANA California - Constellation Room (USA)
Mon March 26 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Troubadour (USA)
Tue March 27 2018 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chapel (USA)
Thu March 29 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Hawthorne Theatre (USA)
Fri March 30 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Biltmore Cabaret (Canada)
Sat March 31 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Crocodile Cafe (USA)
Tue April 03 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Larimer Lounge (USA)
Thu April 05 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Record Bar (USA)
Fri April 06 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Ready Room (USA)
Sat April 07 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Lincoln Hall (USA)
Mon April 09 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Velvet Underground (Canada)
Tue April 10 2018 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Skullys Music Diner (USA)
Wed April 11 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - U Street Music Hall (USA)
Thu April 12 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Foundry - Philadelphia (USA)
Fri April 13 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Bowery Ballroom (USA)
Sun April 15 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Massachusetts - Sonia (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Pale Waves Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

The Thrill of Imperfection: Dan Patlansky On Keeping It Raw
Thu 01 Feb 2018
Photo: Tobias Coetsee If you’re fed up with over-produced music and sick of average singers having their voices enhanced by studio technology, then Dan Patlansky feels your pain. Which is why ‘Perfection Kills’, the guitar slinger’s aptly-titled new album, deliberately aims a blues-rock blunderbuss at any notion of flawlessness. It’s delivered with an unvarnished live sound that’ll make you feel like you’re in the front row having the fortitude of your eardrums tested.
Rock 'n' Soul Preacher Man: Arise For Anderson East
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Straight out of Alabama (via Nashville) and armed with a voice that sounds like Ray Lamontagne if he was possessed by the spirit of Otis Redding, Anderson East is on the cusp of the big time thanks to a heart-wrenching mix of smoking soul, super-charged R&B and gospel on his new record, ‘Encore’.
Rhye - Blood (Album Review)
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Photo: Genevieve Medow Jenkins Rhye’s music unravels gently, each song blossoming like a slowly unfurling flower. The Canadian vocalist and composer Milosh - who’s now riding solo alongside a live band following the exit of collaborator Robin Hannibal - attempts to communicate ethereally, reaching out soul to soul.
Dan Patlansky - Perfection Kills (Album Review)
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Photo: Tobias Coetsee If South African singer, songwriter and guitarist Dan Patlansky is proficient at DIY he’d best have his tools handy come December. Following hot on the heels of breakout release ‘Dear Silence Thieves’ and its follow-up ‘Introvertigo’, two fantastic modern blues-rock albums that landed multiple prizes, ‘Perfection Kills’ is another superb offering that’s liable to add more gongs to his growing collection. In other words, Patlansky’s going to need a bigger mantelpiece.
Hop On Board With Us: Screaming Females Get Ambitious on 'All At Once'
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Photo: Farrah Skeiky Find Screaming Females at the merch desk, say hello. If you’re going to buy a record, they think you should get the new one. It’s the one they’re most excited about. If you like it you can go back and fill in the gaps later on. “We’re an active band. We’re a live band,” Marissa Paternoster says. “We want the audience to be excited about what we’re doing right now. Hop on board with us. Travel with us."
Bat Fangs - Bat Fangs (Album Review)
Wed 07 Feb 2018
Listening to Bat Fangs’ self-titled bow could feel like taking inventory. After all, its shelves are overflowing with rock staples: chunky riffs, driving drums and snotty hooks. But the duo - guitarist Betsy Wright, lately of Ex Hex, and Flesh Wounds drummer Laura King - consistently make them feel vital, alive and, perhaps most importantly, fun.
Lo Moon Share New Track My Money
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Photo: Phil Smithies Lo Moon have released a new track.
Fischerspooner - Sir (Album Review)
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Photo: Rinalto Sata As one of the key progenitors of electroclash, New York’s Fischerspooner have always embodied a particular form of smashy, digital camp. While the songwriting on their fourth album, 'Sir' lacks hooks, it is a record of intense, virile creativity that develops their sound a full nine years after the release of their previous album, ‘Entertainment’.
 
< Prev   Next >