Home > News & Reviews > Maroon 5

Maroon 5 Release New Video For Wait Starring Alexandra Daddario

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Maroon 5 have released another video for Wait, following up January's filter-filled clip.

The song is lifted from 'Red Pill Blues', the follow up to 2014's 'V', which came out late last year. The new video, meanwhile, was directed by David Meyers and stars actress Alexandra Daddario.

Maroon 5 Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 30 2018 - TACOMA Washington - Tacoma Dome (USA)
Fri June 01 2018 - OAKLAND California - Oracle Arena (USA)
Sat June 02 2018 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Mon June 04 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum-CA (USA)
Tue June 05 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum (USA)
Thu June 07 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Sat June 09 2018 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Sun June 10 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center - TX (USA)
Tue June 12 2018 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - AT&T Center (USA)
Thu June 14 2018 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Smoothie King Center (USA)
Sat June 16 2018 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Sun June 17 2018 - FORT LAUDERDALE Florida - BB&T Center (USA)
Sat August 04 2018 - CEDAR RAPIDS Iowa - newbo evolve (USA)
Fri September 07 2018 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Sun September 09 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Tue September 11 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Thu September 13 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Scottrade Center (USA)
Fri September 14 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Sun September 16 2018 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center (USA)
Tue September 18 2018 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Thu September 20 2018 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Bankers Life Fieldhouse (USA)
Sat September 22 2018 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - KFC Yum! Center (USA)
Sun September 23 2018 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Tue September 25 2018 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Nationwide Arena (USA)
Thu September 27 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Air Canada Centre (Canada)
Sat September 29 2018 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Sun September 30 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Tue October 02 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Thu October 04 2018 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Sat October 06 2018 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Sun October 07 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Wed October 10 2018 - HARTFORD Connecticut - XL Center (USA)
Fri October 12 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center-PA (USA)
Sun October 14 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Mon October 15 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Maroon 5 Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Big Boi And Travis Scott To Join Maroon 5 For Super Bowl Halftime Show
Mon 14 Jan 2019
Maroon 5 will perform at the Super Bowl halftime show on February 3.
Maroon 5 Share Video For New Version Of Girls Like You Featuring Cardi B
Thu 31 May 2018
Maroon 5 have shared a video for a new version of Girls Like You featuring Cardi B.
Maroon 5 Drop Video For Wait
Thu 18 Jan 2018
Maroon 5 have posted a video for Wait.
A Grande Evolution: From Child Star To Dangerous Woman
Fri 21 Dec 2018
With the announcement of a world tour in support of her new album 'Sweetener’, there’s no better time to get to know the real Ariana Grande. If puppy dog eyes and pleasing R&B-influenced pop songs are anything to go by, she couldn’t be sweeter—see what we did there? Let us take you on a trip down memory lane to see what made the singer the woman she is today, and the path that led to the release of what could be her most successful album to date.
The List: Stereoboard's Top Tickets Of 2018
Fri 21 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;} td#right {display:none !important;} The way we listen to music may have changed throughout the decades but one thing remains a constant: we always want to see the real thing. We want to stand shoulder to shoulder with fellow fans as our favourite artists captivate us for an evening, taking us out of ourselves for a few hours as we sway to the beat and sing along until we’re hoarse. The statistics back up that the sentiment. This year has been another massive one on the live music front, and here we take a look at which tickets were the most sought-after in 2018.  
Ariana Grande Adds Extra London and Birmingham Dates Due To Demand
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Ariana Grande has added extra dates in London and Birmingham to her Sweetener tour.
Cher To Bring Here We Go Again Tour To UK And Ireland In October - Tickets On Sale December 14
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cher will return to the UK and Ireland in 2019 for her first live dates in over 14 years.
Dido Shares New Track Friends
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Dido has shared a new track.
 
< Prev   Next >