Home > News & Reviews > Ed Sheeran

Anne-Marie To Support Ed Sheeran On UK Stadium Tour

Friday, 16 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Anne-Marie will join Ed Sheeran on his forthcoming UK stadium tour.

The tour kicks off towards the end of May with multiple shows confirmed at Manchester's Etihad Stadium, Hampden Park in Glasgow, St. James' Park in Newcastle, Wembley Stadium in London and the Principality Stadium in Cardiff.

Marie, who heads out on her own headline tour in March, recently teamed up with producer/DJ Marshmello for the collaborative single Friends. Sheeran, meanwhile, is touring behind his third album, '÷', which arrived last year.

Ed Sheeran Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon February 19 2018 - LONDON Indigo2
Fri May 04 2018 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Sat May 05 2018 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Sun May 06 2018 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Wed May 09 2018 - BELFAST Boucher Playing Fields
Sat May 12 2018 - GALWAY Pearse Stadium
Sun May 13 2018 - GALWAY Pearse Stadium
Wed May 16 2018 - DUBLIN Phoenix Park
Fri May 18 2018 - DUBLIN Phoenix Park
Sat May 19 2018 - DUBLIN Phoenix Park
Thu May 24 2018 - MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium
Fri May 25 2018 - MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium
Sat May 26 2018 - MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium
Sun May 27 2018 - MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium
Fri June 01 2018 - GLASGOW Hampden Park
Sat June 02 2018 - GLASGOW Hampden Park
Sun June 03 2018 - GLASGOW Hampden Park
Fri June 08 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE St James Park
Sat June 09 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE St James Park
Sun June 10 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE St James Park
Thu June 14 2018 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Fri June 15 2018 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Sat June 16 2018 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Sun June 17 2018 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Thu June 21 2018 - CARDIFF Principality Stadium
Fri June 22 2018 - CARDIFF Principality Stadium
Sat June 23 2018 - CARDIFF Principality Stadium
Sun June 24 2018 - CARDIFF Principality Stadium

Click here to compare & buy Ed Sheeran Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Ariana Grande - Sweetener (Album Review)
Wed 22 Aug 2018
‘Sweetener’ is a 15 track, pop-centric fourth album from Ariana Grande. While no direct reference is made to the events or emotions she experienced following the bombing at her Manchester concert in the spring of last year, here she stands as a mature woman characterised by strength and self-confidence. What resonates is a sense of calm.
Jake Shears - Jake Shears (Album Review)
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Photo: Greg Gorman Jake Shears’ debut solo record is a sprawling smorgasbord of musical flavours that should remind listeners of his band-leading and songwriting expertise. It’s an album bristling with confidence and brio that develops on his work with Scissor Sisters while isolating and identifying Shears’ own distinctive voice.
Nick Jonas Releases New Track Right Now With Robin Schulz
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Nick Jonas has teamed up with Robin Schulz for new song Right Now.
George Ezra Announces Spring UK Arena Tour
Mon 13 Aug 2018
George Ezra has announced his first headline arena tour.
Soft Cell Share Northern Lights, Their First New Song In 15 Years
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Soft Cell have shared their first new track in 15 years.
Eros Ramazzotti Confirms April London Eventim Apollo Show
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Eros Ramazzotti has confirmed a spring London date.
Sigrid To Open For George Ezra On UK Arena Tour
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Sigrid will support George Ezra on his UK arena tour next spring.
Petite Noir Calls On Danny Brown For New Track Beach
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Photo: Kyle Weeks Petite Noir has shared another new song from his forthcoming mini album ‘La Maison Noir / The Black House’.
 
< Prev   Next >