Home > News & Reviews > Bjorn Again

Bjorn Again Announce UK 30th Anniversary Tour

Monday, 19 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Björn Again will bring their 30th anniversary celebrations to the UK this autumn.

The Australian ABBA parody act will play shows between November 23 and Christmas, including stops in Dublin, Belfast, Birmingham, Leicester, Newcastle, Liverpool, Glasgow, Sheffield, Leeds, Manchester, Bristol and London, where they'll perform at the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 23. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

Bjorn Again Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 23 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Sat November 24 2018 - BELFAST Limelight
Fri November 30 2018 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sat December 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun December 02 2018 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Tue December 04 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed December 05 2018 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Thu December 06 2018 - NORWICH UEA
Fri December 07 2018 - LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Sat December 08 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue December 11 2018 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Wed December 12 2018 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Thu December 13 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Fri December 14 2018 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat December 15 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy
Tue December 18 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wed December 19 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu December 20 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy Bjorn Again Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 24 Jun 2019
Bj÷rn Again To Perform Greatest Hits Of ABBA On Winter UK Tour
 
< Prev   Next >