Home > News & Reviews > Fangclub

Fangclub Announce April Irish Shows

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Fangclub have lined up spring shows across Ireland.

The Dublin trio will kick off their All Fall Down tour with a hometown performance at Trinity College on April 6 before stops in Listowel, Cork, Galway, Limerick, Portlaoise and Waterford. The tour also features a return to Dublin on April 26, when they'll play Whelans.

Fangclub recently linked up with the Cribs on their January UK tour, having put out their self-titled debut album late last year via Vertigo Records.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on March 2.

Fangclub Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 06 2018 - DUBLIN Trinity College
Fri April 13 2018 - LISTOWEL Mike The Pies
Sat April 14 2018 - CORK Cypress Avenue
Wed April 18 2018 - GALWAY Roisin Dubh
Sat April 21 2018 - LIMERICK Kasbah
Thu April 26 2018 - DUBLIN Whelans
Fri April 27 2018 - PORTLAOISE Kavaghnaghs
Sat April 28 2018 - WATERFORD Central Arts

Click here to compare & buy Fangclub Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fangclub Announce New Album 'Vulture Culture' And Autumn Accompanying Tour
Wed 15 May 2019
Photo: Derek Bremner Fangclub have announced their second album.
Fangclub Line Up December UK And Ireland Dates
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Fangclub have announced a handful of UK and Ireland shows.
Fangclub Announce Spring Headline Tour
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Fangclub have announced plans to tour the UK in May.
Strictly Come Dancing Stars Gorka Marquez And Karen Hauer Announce Spring UK Firedance Tour
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Gorka Marquez and Karen Hauer will tour the UK in spring 2020.
Organisers Postpone Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Arena Tour
Fri 04 Oct 2019
Organisers have postponed the Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour.
Lil Nas X Shares Special Effects-Heavy Video For Panini
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Lil Nas X has dropped a video for Panini.
Jeff Goldblum Announces New LP 'I Shouldn't Be Telling You This' And Reveals Star Duet Partners
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Jeff Goldblum has revealed details of his next album.
Motörhead's Phil Campbell Shares Alice Cooper Collaboration Swing It
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Phil Campbell has teamed up with Alice Cooper for a new track.
 
< Prev   Next >