Home > News & Reviews > The Stranglers

The Stranglers Announce Rescheduled Irish Shows

Monday, 05 March 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

The Stranglers have rescheduled the Irish dates of The Definitive Tour that were recently postponed due to the severe weather.

They will now call at Ulster Hall in Belfast on April 6, Dublin's Olympia Theatre the following day and Big Top in Limerick on April 8. On all three dates they will be joined by Therapy?. The band confirmed via Facebook: "All tickets will be valid for the rescheduled shows. If you are unable to make the new date, refunds will be available at point of purchase."

Other stops on the tour include Liverpool, Glasgow, Inverness, Kilmarnock, Nottingham, Portsmouth, Bristol, Cardiff, Birmingham, Norwich, Southend, Leeds, Lincoln, London, Guildford, Reading, Newcastle, Cambridge and Manchester.

The Stranglers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue March 06 2018 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Thu March 08 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri March 09 2018 - INVERNESS Ironworks
Sat March 10 2018 - KILMARNOCK Grand Hall
Mon March 12 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue March 13 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Thu March 15 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri March 16 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Sat March 17 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon March 19 2018 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Tue March 20 2018 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Thu March 22 2018 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri March 23 2018 - LINCOLN Engine Shed
Sat March 24 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Mon March 26 2018 - GUILDFORD G Live
Tue March 27 2018 - READING Reading Hexagon
Thu March 29 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri March 30 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat March 31 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri April 06 2018 - BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Sat April 07 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Sun April 08 2018 - LIMERICK Big Top

Click here to compare & buy The Stranglers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Stranglers Confirm Summer Show At Caerphilly Castle
Mon 01 Oct 2018
The Stranglers will perform within the grounds of Caerphilly Castle next summer.
The Stranglers Announce Back On The Tracks Spring UK And Ireland Tour
Tue 18 Sep 2018
The Stranglers have announced the Back On The Tracks UK and Ireland tour.
The Stranglers Confirm Spring UK Tour
Tue 12 Sep 2017
The Stranglers have announced a UK tour.
Fleetwood Mac Add Second London Wembley Stadium Show - Tickets On Sale November 16
Tue 13 Nov 2018
Fleetwood Mac have added a second London show to their tour plans.
Lynyrd Skynyrd Announce Farewell Summer UK Arena Shows
Tue 06 Nov 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd will return to UK arenas next summer for their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour.
Mott The Hoople Announce Spring Classic Albums Tour With Tax The Heat
Wed 14 Nov 2018
Mott The Hoople have announced a UK tour for April.
UFO Add Second London Date To 50th Anniversary Send Off Tour For Vocalist Phil Mogg
Wed 21 Nov 2018
UFO have announced a second night in London due to demand.
KISS Line Up UK Shows For End Of The Road Farewell Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday 10am
Mon 29 Oct 2018
KISS have revealed a 65-date itinerary for their End of the Road farewell tour.
 
< Prev   Next >