Home > News & Reviews > The Stranglers

The Stranglers Announce Rescheduled Irish Shows

Monday, 05 March 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

The Stranglers have rescheduled the Irish dates of The Definitive Tour that were recently postponed due to the severe weather.

They will now call at Ulster Hall in Belfast on April 6, Dublin's Olympia Theatre the following day and Big Top in Limerick on April 8. On all three dates they will be joined by Therapy?. The band confirmed via Facebook: "All tickets will be valid for the rescheduled shows. If you are unable to make the new date, refunds will be available at point of purchase."

Other stops on the tour include Liverpool, Glasgow, Inverness, Kilmarnock, Nottingham, Portsmouth, Bristol, Cardiff, Birmingham, Norwich, Southend, Leeds, Lincoln, London, Guildford, Reading, Newcastle, Cambridge and Manchester.

The Stranglers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue March 06 2018 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Thu March 08 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri March 09 2018 - INVERNESS Ironworks
Sat March 10 2018 - KILMARNOCK Grand Hall
Mon March 12 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue March 13 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Thu March 15 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri March 16 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Sat March 17 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon March 19 2018 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Tue March 20 2018 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Thu March 22 2018 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri March 23 2018 - LINCOLN Engine Shed
Sat March 24 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Mon March 26 2018 - GUILDFORD G Live
Tue March 27 2018 - READING Reading Hexagon
Thu March 29 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri March 30 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat March 31 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri April 06 2018 - BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Sat April 07 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Sun April 08 2018 - LIMERICK Big Top

Click here to compare & buy The Stranglers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Stranglers Confirm Summer Show At Caerphilly Castle
Mon 01 Oct 2018
The Stranglers will perform within the grounds of Caerphilly Castle next summer.
The Stranglers Announce Back On The Tracks Spring UK And Ireland Tour
Tue 18 Sep 2018
The Stranglers have announced the Back On The Tracks UK and Ireland tour.
The Stranglers Confirm Spring UK Tour
Tue 12 Sep 2017
The Stranglers have announced a UK tour.
Hawkwind Plot UK Tour Prior To 50th Anniversary Show At London's Royal Albert Hall
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Hawkwind have announced a series of dates leading up to their previously confirmed 50th anniversary celebration in London this autumn.
Whitesnake Announce New LP 'Flesh And Blood', Share Lead Single Shut Up And Kiss Me
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Whitesnake have announced their 13th studio album.
Whitesnake Continue To Tease 'Flesh And Blood' LP With New Song Trouble Is Your Middle Name
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Whitesnake have shared another track from their upcoming 13th studio album.
Santana Share Rick Rubin-Produced New Single Los Invisible Featuring Buika
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Santana have released a new single featuring Afro-Latin singer Buika.
Hawkwind Add Edinburgh Show To 50th Anniversary Tour Plans
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Hawkwind have added a new Edinburgh date to their 2019 tour plans.
 
< Prev   Next >