Home > News & Reviews > Jurassic Park in Concert

Second London Date Added To Jurassic Park Live In Concert Tour

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

A second show at the Royal Albert Hall has been added to the Jurassic Park in Concert tour.

Steven Spielberg's 1993 blockbuster will be screened for a second successive night on September 30, accompanied by the Czech National Symphony Orchestra performing John Williams' iconic score. Tickets go on sale at 9am on March 16 priced from £25.00 plus fees.

The tour also features stops in Brighton, Gateshead, Sheffield, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Birmingham, Plymouth, Cardiff, Manchester, Leicester, Nottingham, Bournemouth, Hull and Portsmouth between September and December.

Jurassic Park in Concert Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat September 08 2018 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Mon September 10 2018 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Wed September 12 2018 - GATESHEAD Sage One
Thu September 13 2018 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Fri September 14 2018 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat September 15 2018 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Sun September 23 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Tue September 25 2018 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Fri September 28 2018 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Sat September 29 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun September 30 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Mon November 19 2018 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tue November 20 2018 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Wed November 21 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Thu November 22 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion Theatre - B'mouth
Sat December 01 2018 - HULL Hull Venue
Wed December 05 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall

Click here to compare & buy Jurassic Park In Concert Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

'I'm A Boy Staring Up Into Space': Jay Forrest Talks The Return Of Hopesfall
Wed 08 Aug 2018
Photo: Natalie Bisignano Few bands have enjoyed a career as varied and colourful as Hopesfall's. Forming 20 years ago in North Carolina, they emerged just as metalcore and other forms of moody hard rock were beginning to take off. However, they aren't remembered for their contributions to the scene as much as how they subverted its tropes. Drawing from screamo and psychedelic space rock in equal measures, their releases 'No Wings to Speak Of' and 'The Satellite Years' to this day stand up as classics of the genre.
'It Feels Like A Landmark Album For Us': Delta Sleep Discuss The Expansive 'Ghost City'
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Photo: Paola Baltazar​ Much like prog before it, math-rock hasn't always appeared the most accessible of genres. As a form, it's designed to keep listeners on their toes, directing and misdirecting with syncopated rhythms, jagged melodic progressions and non-standard time signatures. That might not seem like a recipe for commercial success, but if there's one thing Brits can get behind it's art that's awkward, intelligent and self aware.
Life In A Whirlwind: Mt. Joy Discuss Their Startling Rise
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Until a certain streaming service turned their lifelong musical fantasies into a reality, the members of folky Americana quintet Mt. Joy were on a very different path indeed. To retool an old saying, life as they know it happened while they were busy living other best laid plans.
From Blues Boy To Next Big Thing: The Making of Dan Owen
Thu 23 Aug 2018
It’s easy to question the authenticity of any young musician who stirs up a super-sized buzz. Are they merely a record company’s latest marionette? Yet another superficial media darling destined for 15 minutes of fame? Dan Owen certainly generated significant plaudits before his debut album, ‘Stay Awake With Me’, had even been released, but the finished product revealed a special singer-songwriter who, after years of grafting for his shot at the big time, is being lauded for all the right reasons.
Living Their Best Lives: Idles' Joe Talbot Talks Their New Album 'Joy As An Act Of Resistance'
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Crackling through a speakerphone, Joe Talbot’s voice is calm and level. “I don’t feel any pressure to do anything,” he says. “It’s up to me. I genuinely don’t care what anyone else makes of what I do. It’s up to me to be as honest to myself, and truthful to the band and our art, as possible. The rest is up to you.”
New Soul Legends UK Dates Announced Featuring Lemar
Mon 13 Aug 2018
A new batch of Soul Legend dates featuring Lemar have been announced.
It All Starts With The Song: The Beating Heart Of Country Star Brent Cobb
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Photo: Don VanCleave It may sound like wishful thinking, but in an ideal world music would begin and end with nothing but a great song. There’d be no record companies or publications trying to shape our tastes. Image would be unimportant. Sales irrelevant. Radio airplay redundant. The only thing that would matter would be the creativity of the musician and how they reflect themselves through their art.
Never Bored: Ugly-Pop Band Skating Polly Discuss Life On Tour
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Wanderlust is a word usually associated with gap years and middle aged people who want a fancy way of saying they’re bored with the life they’ve made for themselves.
 
< Prev   Next >