Home > News & Reviews > Bjorn Again

Bjorn Again Expand 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Björn Again have added seven new shows to their 30th anniversary tour plans due to demand.

The Australian ABBA parody group will now bring their celebrations to Cardiff, Halifax, Edinburgh, Reading, Portsmouth and Guildford in November. They've also upgraded their Glasgow show to the O2 Academy and added a second date at the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire in London on December 21.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on March 23. Click here for pre-sale tickets.

Bjorn Again Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 19 2018 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Tue November 20 2018 - HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Wed November 21 2018 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Fri November 23 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Sat November 24 2018 - BELFAST Limelight
Mon November 26 2018 - READING Reading Hexagon
Tue November 27 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Wed November 28 2018 - GUILDFORD G Live
Fri November 30 2018 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sat December 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun December 02 2018 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Tue December 04 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wed December 05 2018 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thu December 06 2018 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Fri December 07 2018 - LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Sat December 08 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue December 11 2018 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Wed December 12 2018 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Thu December 13 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Fri December 14 2018 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat December 15 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy
Tue December 18 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wed December 19 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu December 20 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri December 21 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy Bjorn Again Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Björn Again To Perform Greatest Hits Of ABBA On Winter UK Tour
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Björn Again will tour the UK later this year.
Bjorn Again Announce UK 30th Anniversary Tour
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Björn Again will bring their 30th anniversary celebrations to the UK this autumn.
Harry Styles To Bring Love On Tour To UK And Ireland In April - How To Buy Tickets
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Harry Styles will play arena shows in the UK and Ireland next spring.
Deacon Blue Confirm Autumn 2020 UK Tour - Buy Tickets Friday 9am
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Deacon Blue have announced a new album and accompanying tour for 2020.
McFly Announce Summer 2020 Outdoors Tour and Ticket Details
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mcfly have announced a tour of the UK for summer 2020.
Camila Cabello Drops New 'Romance' Single Easy
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Camila Cabello has dropped a new single.
A-Ha Tickets For 2020 Hunting High And Low Tour On Sale 10am Today
Fri 08 Nov 2019
A-Ha have added further dates to their Hunting High and Low Tour. A-Ha tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
 
< Prev   Next >