Home > News & Reviews > The Feeling

The Feeling Announce 'Twelve Stops and Home' UK And Ireland Tour

Monday, 16 April 2018 Written by Huw Baines

The Feeling have announced a UK and Ireland tour.

The indie-pop band have announced autumn dates in Dublin, Cardiff, Norwich, Bexhill, Northampton, Birmingham, Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Bristol, Oxford and London, playing their ‘Twelve Stops and Home’ album in full.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on April 20.

The Feeling Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sun October 14 2018 - DUBLIN Academy
Tue October 16 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Wed October 17 2018 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Thu October 18 2018 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Sat October 20 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Roadmender
Mon October 22 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall
Wed October 24 2018 - GLASGOW St Lukes Church
Fri October 26 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Sat October 27 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Mon October 29 2018 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue October 30 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Click here to compare & buy The Feeling Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Florence and the Machine - High As Hope (Album Review)
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Florence and the Machine is a name that has become synonymous with OTT pop-rock and sweeping, ethereal elegance. Those turned off by Florence Welch’s banshee wail often overlook the fact that, whether she’s inhabiting a spare ballad or a busy, rousing soundscape, she steadfastly maintains a certain level of composure. This dynamic has worked in the past, but her new album proves that it’s a delicate one to maintain.
Twenty One Pilots Announce New Album 'Trench' and 'Bandito' World Tour
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Twenty One Pilots have announced dates for their Bandito tour.
Ben Howard Adds Third O2 Academy Brixton Show
Mon 02 Jul 2018
Ben Howard has added a third London show to his tour plans.
The Kooks Share New Song Four Leaf Clover
Fri 20 Jul 2018
The Kooks have released a new song.
The Kooks Announce UK And Ireland Shows For September
Tue 10 Jul 2018
Photo: Andrew Whitton The Kooks have lined up five shows in September.
Suede Share New Song Don't Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Suede have released a new song.
Twenty One Pilots Continue 'Trench' Story With Nico And The Niners Video
Fri 27 Jul 2018
With their new album Twenty One Pilots have taken on the role of storytellers.
Maggie Rogers Channels Tourmates Haim on New Track Give A Little
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Maggie Rogers has shared a new song that takes inspiration from friends in high places.
 
< Prev   Next >