Home > News & Reviews > The Feeling

The Feeling Announce 'Twelve Stops and Home' UK And Ireland Tour

Monday, 16 April 2018 Written by Huw Baines

The Feeling have announced a UK and Ireland tour.

The indie-pop band have announced autumn dates in Dublin, Cardiff, Norwich, Bexhill, Northampton, Birmingham, Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Bristol, Oxford and London, playing their ‘Twelve Stops and Home’ album in full.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on April 20.

The Feeling Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sun October 14 2018 - DUBLIN Academy
Tue October 16 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Wed October 17 2018 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Thu October 18 2018 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Sat October 20 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Roadmender
Mon October 22 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall
Wed October 24 2018 - GLASGOW St Lukes Church
Fri October 26 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Sat October 27 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Mon October 29 2018 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue October 30 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Click here to compare & buy The Feeling Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Win Tickets To See Kaiser Chiefs And The Cribs At Live At Chelsea
Wed 16 May 2018
Stereoboard are giving away a pair of tickets to see Kaiser Chiefs at this year's Live At Chelsea.
Ben Howard - Noonday Dream (Album Review)
Thu 07 Jun 2018
In the years following the release of his folky, acoustic debut ‘Every Kingdom’ in 2011 Ben Howard has sought to take up a far more experimental position. ‘Noonday Dream’, his third album, is proof of his revised aims and follows the magnificent ‘I Forget Where We Were’,  an LP that remains his benchmark by some distance.
Snow Patrol - Wildness (Album Review)
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Snow Patrol have always polarised opinions. To some, they’re sensitive new age guys who craft heart-on-sleeve indie-pop anthems. To others, their music is over-earnest, bland and edgeless. After seven years away, their comeback album, ‘Wildness’, is unlikely to change either of those viewpoints.
Florence And The Machine Announce UK And Ireland Arena Shows For Autumn High As Hope Tour
Fri 25 May 2018
Florence and the Machine will support their new album with a UK and Ireland tour.
Florence and the Machine Add Second London O2 Arena Show Due To Demand
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Florence and the Machine have added a second London show due to demand.
Gaz Coombes - World's Strongest Man (Album Review)
Tue 15 May 2018
Still regarded in some quarters as ‘the guy from Supergrass’, Gaz Coombes’ latest collection, ‘World’s Strongest Man’, is his third solo outing since the Oxford trio split eight years ago. His previous effort, ‘Matador’, received high praise, with its concoction of Radiohead’s originality and occasional U2-esque anthemic highs netting a deserved Mercury Prize nomination.
5 Seconds Of Summer To Bring 'Meet You There' Tour To UK This Autumn
Fri 08 Jun 2018
5 Seconds Of Summer will bring their Meet You There tour to the UK later this year.
Snow Patrol Line Up UK And Ireland Arena Dates
Tue 29 May 2018
Snow Patrol have announced a UK and Ireland arena tour.
 
< Prev   Next >