Home > News & Reviews > The Bootleg Beatles

The Bootleg Beatles Join Heritage Live Series Line Up

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

The Bootleg Beatles have announced a summer show as part of Heritage Live series.

The tribute act, which formed from the original cast of London’s West End show Beatlemania, will perform within the grounds of Kenwood House on June 17 with the Lightning Seeds. Support comes from the View vocalist Kyle Falconer.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on April 24.

The Bootleg Beatles Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed April 25 2018 - WORTHING Pavilion Theatre
Thu April 26 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue May 01 2018 - SOUTHSEA Kings Theatre
Wed May 16 2018 - GUILDFORD G Live
Thu May 17 2018 - HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Fri May 18 2018 - YORK Barbican
Sat May 19 2018 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Mon May 21 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Derngate
Tue May 22 2018 - BUXTON Opera House
Wed May 23 2018 - CHELTENHAM Town Hall
Thu May 24 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Glee Club
Fri May 25 2018 - WORTHING Worthing
Sat May 26 2018 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri June 15 2018 - CAERPHILLY Caerphilly Castle
Sun June 17 2018 - LONDON Kenwood House
Mon October 15 2018 - DORKING Dorking Halls
Sat October 20 2018 - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall
Thu October 25 2018 - WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Wed December 05 2018 - BATH Bath Forum
Thu December 06 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall Notts
Fri December 07 2018 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Sat December 08 2018 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sun December 09 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Tue December 11 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed December 12 2018 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall
Fri December 14 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle City Hall
Sat December 15 2018 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Sun December 16 2018 - HARROGATE Harrogate Royal Hall
Mon December 17 2018 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Tue December 18 2018 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Thu December 20 2018 - MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Town Hall
Fri December 21 2018 - BRIGHTON Centre

Click here to compare & buy The Bootleg Beatles Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Bootleg Beatles Add Spring 2020 Dates To Tour Plans
Wed 29 May 2019
The Bootleg Beatles have announced further live dates for spring 2020.
The Bootleg Beatles Add December Dates To Tour Plans
Wed 23 Jan 2019
The Bootleg Beatles have added December dates to their 2019 tour plans.
The Bootleg Beatles Announce 50th Anniversary UK Shows With Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Wed 10 Oct 2018
The Bootleg Beatles will celebrate the 50th anniversaries of 'Abbey Road' and 'Let It Be' with UK shows in 2019 and 2020.
David Lee Roth To Support KISS On 2020 End Of The Road Tour
Tue 17 Dec 2019
David Lee Roth will support KISS on their End of the Road Tour next year.
The Eagles To Bring Hotel California Tour To Wembley Stadium In August - How To Get Tickets
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Photo: Ron Koch The Eagles will bring their Hotel California Tour to London next summer.
Bauhaus Announce Spring London Date And Summer Show In New York
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Photo: Jolene Siana Bauhaus have announced shows in the UK and US.
Rush Drummer Neil Peart Dies Aged 67
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Neil Peart has died aged 67.
Whitesnake Add Belfast Date To Flesh And Blood Tour
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Whitesnake will return to Belfast this summer.
 
< Prev   Next >