Home > News & Reviews > Mo Gilligan

Mo Gilligan Extends Coupla Cans Tour Into Autumn

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Mo Gilligan has added autumn dates to his Coupla Cans tour.

The additional dates will see the comedian take over London's Vaudeville Theatre between October 22 and 27, with tickets for the shows on general sale at 10am on May 25.

Gilligan continues the tour tonight at the O2 Academy Bournemouth.

Mo Gilligan Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 23 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu May 24 2018 - BRIGHTON Komedia
Wed May 30 2018 - DUBLIN Laughter Lounge
Thu May 31 2018 - NORWICH Playhouse
Sat June 02 2018 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Fri June 08 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat June 09 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy
Mon October 22 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Tue October 23 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Wed October 24 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Thu October 25 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Fri October 26 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Sat October 27 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Mo Gilligan Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mo Gilligan Announces Two London Shows After Success of Coupla Cans Tour
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Mo Gilligan, aka Mo The Comedian, has announced two further London shows following the success of his Coupla Cans Tour last year
Mo Gilligan Announces Christmas Charity Show At London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Mo Gilligan will return for a charity special at London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire this Christmas.
Mo Gilligan Adds Extra Dates To Coupla Cans Tour
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Mo Gilligan has expanded his Coupla Cans tour.
Ricky Gervais Confirms Further SuperNature Warm Up Shows
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Ricky Gervais has announced further warm up shows for his SuperNature Tour.
Jack Whitehall Announces Stood Up Winter UK And Ireland Arena Tour
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Jack Whitehall has announced the Stood Up UK and Ireland tour.
Jack Whitehall Adds Extra Shows In Birmingham And London To Stood Up Tour
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Jack Whitehall has added even more shows to his Stood Up Tour.
Jack Whitehall Adds Extra Cardiff And Brighton Shows To Stood Up Tour
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Jack Whitehall has added a matinee performance in Cardiff and a third Brighton show to his Stood Up Tour due to demand.
Jack Whitehall Adds Peterborough Date To Stood Up Tour
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Jack Whitehall has added a Peterborough show to his Stood Up UK tour.
 
< Prev   Next >