Home > News & Reviews > Bluesfest

Counting Crows And Alison Krauss Join London BluesFest Line Up

Monday, 18 June 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Counting Crows have have joined the BluesFest bill.

The New York-based band will perform at London’s O2 Arena on October 28, where they will be supported by Alison Krauss. Tickets go on sale at 9am on June 22.

This year's BluesFest will also host Robert Plant, Van Morrison, John Fogerty, who will perform a Creedence Clearwater Revival greatest hits set, Steve Miller Band, Robert Cray, Raphael Saadiq and Zac Brown Band.

Bluesfest Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu October 25 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri October 26 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat October 27 2018 - LONDON Indigo2
Sun October 28 2018 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Click here to compare & buy Bluesfest Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

John Legend Tickets For London Bluesfest Show On Sale 9am Today
Fri 02 Aug 2019
John Legend will play a huge show in London as part of Bluesfest this autumn. Bluesfest tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
John Legend To Play Bluesfest Show At The O2 Arena London
Tue 30 Jul 2019
John Legend has been confirmed to play Bluesfest this autumn.
Robert Cray and Raphael Saadiq Join BluesFest Bill
Mon 14 May 2018
Robert Cray and Raphael Saadiq have been added to the BluesFest bill.
Behemoth And Judas Priest Confirmed As Final Headliners For Bloodstock Festival
Mon 28 Oct 2019
Behemoth and Judas Priest have joined the line up for Bloodstock Festival 2020.
Hawkwind, Monster Truck And More Announced For Ramblin' Man Fair Line Up
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Ramblin' Man Fair have announced more band's for next year's festival.
The Magic Gang Confirmed As Special Guests For Neighbourhood Festival
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Photo: April Arabella Neighbourhood Festival have revealed the Magic Gang as their special guests.
Sum 41, The Used, Billy Talent Among Latest Acts Confirmed For Slam Dunk 2020
Wed 23 Oct 2019
The second line up announcement for Slam Dunk Festival 2020 is here.
Diana Ross To Play Glastonbury Legends Slot
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Photo: Victor Skibinski Diana Ross has been announced for next summer's Glastonbury.
 
< Prev   Next >