Home > News & Reviews > Roddy Woomble

Idlewild's Roddy Woomble Announces Autumn UK Dates

Thursday, 02 August 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Roddy Woomble has announced UK shows.

The dates, throughout October and November, will take the Idlewild frontman to Perth, Sheffield, Oxford, Exeter, Reading, Canterbury, Chester, Halifax, Newcastle, Kinross, Carlisle, Leicester, Wolverhampton, London, Dunoon and Kirkcaldy.

Tickets are on sale now. Below you can stream Jupiter, a single from Woomble’s recent solo record ‘The Deluder'.

Roddy Woomble Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon October 01 2018 - PERTH Perth Theatre
Tue October 02 2018 - SHEFFIELD Greystones
Wed October 03 2018 - OXFORD Jericho
Thu October 04 2018 - EXETER Phoenix
Sat October 06 2018 - READING South Street Arts Centre
Sun October 07 2018 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Tue October 09 2018 - CHESTER St Mary's A Creative Space
Wed October 10 2018 - HALIFAX Lantern
Thu October 11 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE lCluny 2
Fri October 12 2018 - KINROSS Green Hotel
Sun November 11 2018 - CARLISLE Old Fire Station
Mon November 12 2018 - LEICESTER Musician
Tue November 13 2018 - WOLVERHAMPTON Newhampton Arts Centre
Wed November 14 2018 - LONDON St Pancras Old Church
Fri November 16 2018 - DUNOON Dunoon Burgh Hall
Sat November 17 2018 - KIRKCALDY Adam Smith Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Roddy Woomble Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Idlewild's Roddy Woomble Announces New Solo LP 'The Deluder', Shares Jupiter Video
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Idlewild's Roddy Woomble has confirmed that his fourth solo LP will arrive this autumn.
Roddy Woomble Shares Solo Single Like Caruso And Announces New UK Shows
Fri 03 Mar 2017
Roddy Woomble has shared a new solo single.
Roddy Woomble Adds Autumn Shows To Tour Plans
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Roddy Woomble has added several shows to his tour plans.
21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >