Home > News & Reviews > Aphex Twin

Warp Records Reveal Title Of New Aphex Twin Release

Monday, 06 August 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Warp Records have revealed the title of Aphex Twin's new release.

In a contorted Twitter post the label teased the 'Collapse' EP, which will contain four tracks, listed as: 01. T69 Interruption 02. First 44. MT 1 t 29 r 2 04. Abundancel O edit [2 R 8, FZ 20 m & a 909] 05. Pthex (bonus track). It is the follow up to 2016's 'Cheetah' EP and his most recent LP, 2014's 'Syro'.

The announcement follows the appearance of the producer's logo in numerous locations in late July, including London Underground station Elephant and Castle.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Aphex Twin To Play London's Printworks In September
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Aphex Twin has announced his first London club show in almost a decade.
Aphex Twin Confirms Details Of 'Collapse' EP, Shares Video For New Track T69 Collapse
Tue 07 Aug 2018
Aphex Twin has finally confirmed the details of his new EP.
Aphex Twin Sparks Rumours Of Return With Artwork On London Underground
Mon 30 Jul 2018
Aphex Twin is teasing his return.
Spiritualized Announce Acoustic London Show As Part Of Somewhere Festival
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Spiritualized have announced an intimate London show.
Hot Chip Add Manchester And Glasgow Dates To A Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Photo: Ronald Dick Hot Chip have added Glasgow and Manchester dates to their A Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour this autumn.
Four Tet Surprise Releases Album 'Live At Alexandra Palace, London'
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Four Tet, aka Kieran Hebden, has surprise released a live album.
The Streets Drop New Single How Long's It Been? Featuring Flohio
Fri 19 Jul 2019
The Streets have released a new single.
Björk To Bring Cornucopia Tour To UK And Ireland In November - Tickets On Sale August 9
Mon 05 Aug 2019
Björk will bring her spectacular Cornucopia Tour to the UK and Ireland this autumn.
< Prev   Next >