Home > News & Reviews > Paloma Faith

Paloma Faith Cancels Shows In Liverpool And Lingfield Due To Illness

Thursday, 09 August 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Paloma Faith has cancelled two upcoming shows due to illness.

The vocalist, who released 'The Architect' late last year, said in a statement that the decision was made "under doctors’ orders" and that she hated to disappoint her fans.

She was due to perform at Haydock Racecourse in Liverpool on August 10 and Lingfield Park Racecourse the next day. No news as yet about her shows in Edinburgh, Lincoln, Portsmouth and Kingham, as well as festival sets, later in the month.

Paloma Faith Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri August 17 2018 - EDINBURGH Princes Street Gardens
Sat August 18 2018 - LINCOLN Market Rasen Racecourse
Sat August 25 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Southsea Common
Sun August 26 2018 - KINGHAM Alex James Farm
Sun September 09 2018 - LONDON Blackheath Common

Click here to compare & buy Paloma Faith Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Paloma Faith Gives Us Another Taste Of 'The Architect - Zeitgeist Edition' With New Track Loyal
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Paloma Faith has shared a new single.
Paloma Faith Announces Summer Haydock Park Racecourse Show
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Paloma Faith has added a show at Haydock Park Racecourse to her summer tour plans.
Paloma Faith Posts 'Til I'm Done Video
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Paloma Faith has shared a video for 'Til I'm Done.
We Got You Babe: The History Of Cher
Thu 17 Jan 2019
What a world we’d live in if everyone was as amazing as Cher. With a six-decade strong career tucked firmly under her sparkly belt, she truly is one of those pop icons we love to love. The singer has continually reinvented herself - from the hippy early days of the 1960s to her most recent emergence in the Mamma Mia! sequel, Here We Go Again. She has done it all, seen it all and worn it all.
BTS Announce London Wembley Stadium 2019 Show - How To Buy Tickets
Tue 19 Feb 2019
BTS will bring their Love Yourself: Speak Yourself tour to London this summer.
'I Feel Stronger Than Ever': The Return of Chl÷e Howl
Tue 22 Jan 2019
Back in 2013, Chlöe Howl seemed set to take the world by storm. Her early singles, including the killer kiss-off No Strings, arrived accompanied by industry hype and a mounting sense of next big thing momentum, but in short order she was stepping away from music to take stock.
Dua Lipa Releases Swan Song From Alita: Battle Angel Soundtrack
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Dua Lipa has released a new single and video.
Celine Dion To Headline British Summer Time Hyde Park - How To Buy Tickets
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Celine Dion has lined up a massive show in London next summer. 
 
< Prev   Next >