Home > News & Reviews > Neil and Liam Finn

Neil and Liam Finn Add Second London and Liverpool Shows Due To Demand

Friday, 07 September 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Neil and Liam Finn have added extra shows in London and Liverpool due to demand.

The father and son duo, who recently released ‘Lightsleeper’, will now also play Liverpool’s Epstein Theatre on January 15 and EartH on January 23, alongside further stops in Dublin, Edinburgh, Birmingham, and Bristol. Tickets are on sale now.

Neil and Liam Finn Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon January 14 2019 - LIVERPOOL Epstein Theatre
Tue January 15 2019 - LIVERPOOL Epstein Theatre
Wed January 16 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Fri January 18 2019 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall Edinburgh
Sat January 19 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall Birmingham
Sun January 20 2019 - BRISTOL St George's Bristol
Tue January 22 2019 - LONDON EartH
Wed January 23 2019 - LONDON EartH

Click here to compare & buy Neil And Liam Finn Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

(How To Thrive) As Ghosts: 10 Years on Keeping It Simple and Their Second Act
Tue 04 Sep 2018
As they continue to enjoy one of the most surprising musical resurrections of recent times, alternative rockers 10 Years appear to be defying F Scott Fitzgerald’s suggestion that there are no second acts in American lives.
Panic! At The Disco Confirm UK Leg Of Pray For The Wicked Tour
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Photo: Jimmy Fontaine Panic! At The Disco have announced spring dates for the UK leg of their world tour supporting 'Pray For The Wicked'.
Panic! At The Disco Add Second London O2 Arena Show Due To Demand
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Photo: Jimmy Fontaine Panic! At The Disco have added a second London show due to demand.
Paul Simon Shares Reworked Version Of Can't Run But
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Paul Simon has offered up another glimpse of his new record with a retooled version of Can’t Run But.
The Wildhearts Announce 'Earth Versus The Wildhearts' 25th Anniversary Shows
Fri 31 Aug 2018
The Wildhearts have announced a trio of anniversary shows.
John Mellencamp Announces 2019 North American Tour
Fri 14 Sep 2018
John Mellencamp will embark on a 26-date North American tour next year.
Against The Current Announce Second LP 'Past Lives', Share New Track Personal
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Against The Current have announced their second album.
Imagine Dragons Share Macabre Video For New Single Natural
Tue 28 Aug 2018
Imagine Dragons have released a video for Natural.
 
< Prev   Next >