Home > News & Reviews > The Struts

The Struts Release New Track Fire (Part 1) From Upcoming Album 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS'

Monday, 08 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

The Struts have shared a new track, Fire (Part 1).

The song is the latest to be released ahead of the Brit glam-rockers' new album, 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS, which will be out on October 26 via Polydor Records.

The band will follow the release with a UK tour in February, which sees them play eight shows including a London date at the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire. Tickets are on sale now.

The Struts Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat February 16 2019 - LEEDS Stylus
Sun February 17 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon February 18 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle University Student Union
Tue February 19 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Garage
Fri February 22 2019 - BRISTOL SWX
Sat February 23 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2
Sun February 24 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Tue February 26 2019 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy The Struts Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Struts Announce October UK And European Tour
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Photo: Anna Lee The Struts will play eight UK shows as part of an autumn European tour.
The Struts - Young & Dangerous (Album Review)
Thu 08 Nov 2018
If it were illegal to cram an album with as many bombastic, uplifting anthems as humanly possible, the Struts wouldn’t just be serving hard time, they’d be shuffling along to the gallows in their most dazzling finery. Having already created a large splash in the US, and been named by Dave Grohl as the best band to support the Foo Fighters, these Derbyshire glam-rockers have crafted a relentlessly infectious second album that should finally see them receive the attention they deserve on these shores.
The Struts Unveil Primadonna Like Me Video Featuring Alice Cooper
Fri 21 Sep 2018
The Struts have shared a video for their latest single, Primadonna Like Me.
Strictly Come Dancing Stars Gorka Marquez And Karen Hauer Announce Spring UK Firedance Tour
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Gorka Marquez and Karen Hauer will tour the UK in spring 2020.
Organisers Postpone Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Arena Tour
Fri 04 Oct 2019
Organisers have postponed the Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour.
Lil Nas X Shares Special Effects-Heavy Video For Panini
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Lil Nas X has dropped a video for Panini.
Jeff Goldblum Announces New LP 'I Shouldn't Be Telling You This' And Reveals Star Duet Partners
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Jeff Goldblum has revealed details of his next album.
Motörhead's Phil Campbell Shares Alice Cooper Collaboration Swing It
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Phil Campbell has teamed up with Alice Cooper for a new track.
 
< Prev   Next >