Home > News & Reviews > The Struts

The Struts Release New Track Fire (Part 1) From Upcoming Album 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS'

Monday, 08 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

The Struts have shared a new track, Fire (Part 1).

The song is the latest to be released ahead of the Brit glam-rockers' new album, 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS, which will be out on October 26 via Polydor Records.

The band will follow the release with a UK tour in February, which sees them play eight shows including a London date at the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire. Tickets are on sale now.

The Struts Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat February 16 2019 - LEEDS Stylus
Sun February 17 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon February 18 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle University Student Union
Tue February 19 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Garage
Fri February 22 2019 - BRISTOL SWX
Sat February 23 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2
Sun February 24 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Tue February 26 2019 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy The Struts Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Struts - Young & Dangerous (Album Review)
Thu 08 Nov 2018
If it were illegal to cram an album with as many bombastic, uplifting anthems as humanly possible, the Struts wouldn’t just be serving hard time, they’d be shuffling along to the gallows in their most dazzling finery. Having already created a large splash in the US, and been named by Dave Grohl as the best band to support the Foo Fighters, these Derbyshire glam-rockers have crafted a relentlessly infectious second album that should finally see them receive the attention they deserve on these shores.
The Struts Unveil Primadonna Like Me Video Featuring Alice Cooper
Fri 21 Sep 2018
The Struts have shared a video for their latest single, Primadonna Like Me.
The Struts Announce 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS' Album, Share New Single And Accompanying UK Tour Dates
Fri 14 Sep 2018
The Struts have announced the release of their new album, 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS'.
Queen Machine Symphonic Featuring Kerry Ellis To Tour The UK In 2020
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Queen Machine Symphonic will head to UK venues in spring 2020.
Pity The Nameless: Venom Prison Discuss The Egalitarian Brutality of 'Samsara'
Tue 12 Mar 2019
“It doesn’t matter how bright we shine, the darkness always takes over,” begins guitarist Ash Gray, whose band, Venom Prison, are one of the bleakest in modern death metal. That said, after analysing the state of contemporary society on their new album ‘Samsara’, their nihilistic outlook is justified.
Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul Announce New Album 'Summer Of Sorcery'
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Steven Van Zandt has announced a new album.
Blonde Redhead Founder Kazu Makino Announces Solo Project 'Adult Baby', Shares Debut Single
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Eva Michon Kazu Makino is going out on her own.
Tulisa Releases Comeback Single Daddy
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Tulisa has shared a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >