Home > News & Reviews > Chvrches

Chvrches Share Video For Coming Of Age Track Graffiti

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Chvrches have released a video for Graffiti.

The coming of age-focused track features on their latest LP, 'Love Is Dead', which dropped in May.  The clip, meanwhile, was directed by Rare Henderson. It arrives amidst their North American tour.

They will also support the new record with tours in Europe during November and the UK and Ireland in February. Tickets are on sale now.

Chvrches Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu February 07 2019 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Fri February 08 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat February 09 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon February 11 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue February 12 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu February 14 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester
Fri February 15 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester
Sat February 16 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon February 18 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue February 19 2019 - BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Thu February 21 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Fri February 22 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue October 09 2018 - ASHEVILLE North Carolina - US Cellular Center Asheville (USA)
Wed October 10 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - Tabernacle Atlanta (USA)
Thu October 11 2018 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Joy Theater (USA)
Mon October 15 2018 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ryman Auditorium (USA)
Tue October 16 2018 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Fillmore Charlotte (USA)
Thu October 18 2018 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Anthem (USA)
Fri October 19 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - North Seventh (USA)
Sat October 20 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Orpheum Theatre Boston (USA)
Sun October 21 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Orpheum Theatre Boston (USA)
Wed November 28 2018 - TULSA Oklahoma - Cains Ballroom (USA)
Sat November 03 2018 - UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg (Netherlands)
Mon November 05 2018 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Tue November 06 2018 - COLOGNE Live Music Hall (Germany)
Wed November 07 2018 - BERLIN Tempodrom (Germany)
Fri November 09 2018 - HAMBURG Docks (Germany)
Sat November 10 2018 - VIENNA Gasometer (Austria)
Sun November 11 2018 - STUTTGART LKA Longhorn (Germany)
Mon November 12 2018 - MUNICH Muffathalle (Germany)
Wed November 14 2018 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)
Thu November 15 2018 - LAUSANNE Les Docks (Switzerland)
Fri November 16 2018 - LUXEMBOURG CITY Den Atelier (Luxembourg)

Click here to compare & buy Chvrches Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Chvrches Announce 'The Hansa Session' EP Featuring Reworked 'Love Is Dead' Tracks
Tue 13 Nov 2018
Chvrches have announced a new EP.
Let's Eat Grandma To Open Chvrches' UK Tour
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Photo: Charlotte Patmore Let’s Eat Grandma will open for Chvrches on their UK tour.
Chvrches And Wednesday Campanella Share Collaborative Single Out Of My Head
Fri 03 Aug 2018
Chvrches have released a new single called Out of My Head, which is a collaboration with Japanese pop group Wednesday Campanella.
Imagination Is Key: How The Sheepdogs Are Keeping Rock 'N' Roll Colourful
Wed 31 Oct 2018
It’s virtually impossible to do anything completely new in the realm of rock'n'roll, especially when some of the greatest acts of all time have already pioneered, innovated and explored the genre to its very limits and beyond. Does that mean like-minded young bands should just lazily imitate their predecessors or even give up? Hell, no. They need to follow the example set by the Sheepdogs, write the best songs possible and spice them up with as many stylistic and instrumental flavours as their talents will allow.
Bill Ryder-Jones - Yawn (Album Review)
Tue 13 Nov 2018
Photo: Ki Price Bill Ryder-Jones’ fifth solo album is a dream-pop melange of shoegaze and alternative indie fed through a highly literate, if rather boring, cypher.
Baxter Dury, Étienne De Crécy, Delilah Holiday - B.E.D (Album Review)
Thu 08 Nov 2018
When Baxter Dury picks apart the ironies of the modern day on Only My Honesty Matters, in that deep, cigarette-gravelled voice, the minimalism of the instrumental beneath his rhythmic, spoken word monologue about “having a roll up” and “impotent white obvious people” listening to Florence and the Machine is almost forgivable. Almost.
Swearin' - Fall Into The Sun (Album Review)
Thu 01 Nov 2018
Space can be good, whether it’s allowing us to take a break from people or helping intrigue to blossom in the moments left unfilled in a piece of music. Left to our own devices, we are able to take stock, gain perspective and ultimately grow. It feels like Swearin’, who split in 2015 when guitarists and vocalists Allison Crutchfield and Kyle Gilbride ended their romantic and musical relationship, would back that sentiment.
You Want To Be Able To Belong: Kevin Devine On The Thrills and Challenges Of Devinyl Splits
Fri 07 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;} ​ Illustration: Tom Norton “If you’re a basketball player you don’t get better by playing people you can beat easily. You get better by playing people you might lose to.”​
 
< Prev   Next >