Home > News & Reviews > Skepta

Skepta Posts Video For Pure Water

Thursday, 01 November 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Skepta has released a video for Pure Water.

The track, which was released back in the spring, has been supplemented by a new clip from director Olivia Rose, whose black and white palette props up performances that have something of the Prodigy’s Poison video about them.

Check out the video below, along with details of Skepta's two winter homecoming shows at London's Printworks.

Skepta Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed December 12 2018 - LONDON Printworks
Thu December 13 2018 - LONDON Printworks

Click here to compare & buy Skepta Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Skepta Teams With LD For New Track Neighbourhood Watch
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Skepta has released a new track called Neighbourhood Watch.
Skepta Confirms Two Shows At London's Printworks
Tue 02 Oct 2018
Skepta has announced two winter homecoming shows at London's Printworks.
Skepta And WizKid Team Up For New Track Bad Energy (Stay Far Away)
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Skepta has joined forces with WizKid for a new single.
Mabel Reveals Anthemic New Single Don't Call Me Up
Fri 18 Jan 2019
Mabel has dropped a new single.
Mariah Carey To Bring Caution World Tour To UK And Europe - How To Buy Tickets
Tue 05 Feb 2019
Mariah Carey is set to bring her Caution World Tour to the UK and Europe.
Janelle MonŠe To Headline West Holts Stage At Glastonbury
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Another headliner has been announced for this summer's Glastonbury.
Ms Lauryn Hill To Headline Nocturne Live And Love Supreme Jazz Festival
Tue 22 Jan 2019
Ms. Lauryn Hill has lined up two massive summer shows.
Sean Paul Announces UK Return For Spring Tour
Mon 11 Feb 2019
Sean Paul will return to the UK this spring.
 
< Prev   Next >