Home > News & Reviews > Set It Off

Set It Off Line Up Spring UK And Ireland Dates In Support of 'Midnight'

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Set It Off will return to the UK and Ireland next spring.

The tour is in support of the pop-rockers’ new LP ‘Midnight’, which is out on February 1, and is set to take them to Dublin, Glasgow, Leeds, Newcastle, Manchester, Birmingham and London. Tickets are on sale at 9am on November 23.

Set It Off Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed April 10 2019 - DUBLIN Workman's Club
Fri April 12 2019 - GLASGOW G2
Sat April 13 2019 - LEEDS Key Club
Sun April 14 2019 - READING Richfield Avenue
Tue April 16 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
Wed April 17 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute 2
Thu April 18 2019 - LONDON Garage

Click here to compare & buy Set It Off Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Set It Off Announce Departure Of Guitarist Dan Clermont
Tue 01 Oct 2019
Set It Off have announced the departure of Dan Clermont.
Set It Off Reschedule UK And European Midnight Tour Due To Vocal Injury
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Set It Off have rescheduled their upcoming shows.
Set It Off Announce Huge UK And European Leg Of Midnight World Tour
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Set It Off have announced a huge UK and European tour.
Stone Sour - Hello, You Bastards (Album Review)
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Although the average metal fan won’t exactly be in thrall to ‘90s romcom Jerry Maguire, it does contain a quote that’s pertinent here. At the conclusion of his passionately protracted monologue, Renee Zellweger famously tells Tom Cruise “you had me at hello.” Speaking with similar heart about this live offering, Stone Sour guitarist Josh Rand proclaimed, “We're extremely proud of the fact it's 100% live with absolutely no overdubs!”, before needlessly unveiling plenty of details about the release. Josh, you had us at ‘100% live.’
Code Orange Announce New Album 'Underneath', Share Title Track
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Following a series of teasers, Code Orange have announced their new album.
The Men To Release New Album 'Mercy' In February, Share Lead Single Children All Over The World
Thu 09 Jan 2020
The Men have confirmed the details of their new album.
Avenged Sevenfold Share New Song Set Me Free
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Avenged Sevenfold have released a previously unheard track.
Creeper Announce New Album 'Sex, Death & The Infinite Void' And Accompanying UK Tour
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Creeper have announced their second album and UK shows.
 
< Prev   Next >