Home > News & Reviews > Set It Off

Set It Off Line Up Spring UK And Ireland Dates In Support of 'Midnight'

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Set It Off will return to the UK and Ireland next spring.

The tour is in support of the pop-rockers’ new LP ‘Midnight’, which is out on February 1, and is set to take them to Dublin, Glasgow, Leeds, Newcastle, Manchester, Birmingham and London. Tickets are on sale at 9am on November 23.

Set It Off Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed April 10 2019 - DUBLIN Workman's Club
Fri April 12 2019 - GLASGOW G2
Sat April 13 2019 - LEEDS Key Club
Sun April 14 2019 - READING Richfield Avenue
Tue April 16 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
Wed April 17 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute 2
Thu April 18 2019 - LONDON Garage

Click here to compare & buy Set It Off Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Set It Off Announce Huge UK And European Leg Of Midnight World Tour
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Set It Off have announced a huge UK and European tour.
Set It Off Share New Single Killer In The Mirror
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Set It Off have released a new single.
Set It Off Release Video For Hypnotized
Tue 18 Apr 2017
Set It Off have released a video for Hyponotized.
PVRIS Sign New Record Deal And Share New Track Death Of Me
Fri 12 Jul 2019
PVRIS have signed a new record deal and released a new single.
Blink-182 Announce September Release For New Album
Fri 19 Jul 2019
The new Blink-182 album will be released this autumn.
Asking Alexandria Release Video For New Single The Violence
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Photo: Erica Lauren Asking Alexandria have shared a new song.
Frank Iero And The Future Violents Unveil Great Party Video
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Photo: Mitchell Wojcik Frank Iero and the Future Violents have shared a video for their song Great Party.
Idles Unveil Video For Mercedes Marxist And Share Its B-Side I Dream Guillotine
Fri 02 Aug 2019
Idles have released a new song and a new video.
 
< Prev   Next >