Home > News & Reviews > Hall And Oates

Hall and Oates Line Up Spring UK Arena Shows

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Hall and Oates have announced a handful of UK arena shows.

The legendary pop duo will head to Birmingham, London, Manchester and Glasgow during April and into May, with tickets on sale at 10am on December 7. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

Hall And Oates Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed April 24 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Fri April 26 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sun April 28 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed May 01 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Click here to compare & buy Hall And Oates Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Hall And Oates Announce Summer Dates In Dublin And Cork
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Hall and Oates have announced a brace of Irish shows.
KT Tunstall To Support Hall And Oates On Spring UK Tour
Fri 08 Feb 2019
KT Tunstall will open for Hall and Oates at shows in the UK this spring. 
Tickets For Hall & Oates London BluesFest Show On Sale 10am Today
Fri 02 Jun 2017
Hall & Oates have confirmed a London show as part of BluesFest. Hall & Oates tickets are on general sale at 10am today, priced £45.00 plus fees.
Jess Glynne "Will never be booked to play the Isle of Wight again" Says Festival Organiser
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Jess Glynne will not be returning to the Isle Of Wight festival.
BTS Release New Single All Night Featuring Juice WRLD
Fri 21 Jun 2019
BTS have shared a new song.
Spinning Around: Kylie's Iconic Pop Journey
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Fresh from leading the Sunday afternoon crowd at Glastonbury through a pastel-hued, witty, celebratory set in the now traditional legends slot, Kylie Minogue is about to turn her attention to a series of summer shows in the UK that promise plenty of pop sunshine (even if the real thing is yet to RSVP). Here we take a look back at some of the biggest hits and most important turning points in a storied career. Hot pants optional.
Ariana Grande Adds Extra London Dates To UK Leg Of Sweetener World Tour - Tickets On Sale June 14
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Due to demand, Ariana Grande has added two new London dates to the UK leg of her Sweetener World Tour.
Ed Sheeran Shares Video For Cross Me Featuring Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Ed Sheeran has unveiled the video for Cross Me.
 
< Prev   Next >