Home > News & Reviews > Hall And Oates

Hall and Oates Line Up Spring UK Arena Shows

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Hall and Oates have announced a handful of UK arena shows.

The legendary pop duo will head to Birmingham, London, Manchester and Glasgow during April and into May, with tickets on sale at 10am on December 7. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

Hall And Oates Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed April 24 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Fri April 26 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sun April 28 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed May 01 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Click here to compare & buy Hall And Oates Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Hall And Oates Announce Summer Dates In Dublin And Cork
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Hall and Oates have announced a brace of Irish shows.
KT Tunstall To Support Hall And Oates On Spring UK Tour
Fri 08 Feb 2019
KT Tunstall will open for Hall and Oates at shows in the UK this spring. 
Tickets For Hall & Oates London BluesFest Show On Sale 10am Today
Fri 02 Jun 2017
Hall & Oates have confirmed a London show as part of BluesFest. Hall & Oates tickets are on general sale at 10am today, priced £45.00 plus fees.
Madonna Introduces New Album 'Madame X'
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Madonna has announced her new album.
Madonna Shares New Track Medellín Featuring Maluma
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Steven Klein Madonna has returned.
Crazy For K-Pop: A Snapshot Look At The Phenomenon Taking Over The World
Mon 15 Apr 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, there’s a craze going on. A global frenzy for Korean pop music, or, as the kids are calling it these days, K-Pop. There’s a seemingly infinite number of K-Pop groups around at the moment, with millions of loyal fans all over the globe — the most obsessive of which are called Sasaengs. They're known for their extreme behaviour, with some breaking into group member’s houses, carrying secret recording devices, crashing weddings, that sort of thing. 
Madonna Continues To Tease 'Madame X' LP With New Single I Rise
Fri 03 May 2019
Madonna has shared another track from her new album, 'Madame X'.
Kylie Minogue To Release 'Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection' This Summer
Thu 02 May 2019
Kylie Minogue will release a greatest hits album this summer.
 
< Prev   Next >