Home > News & Reviews > Janelle Monae

Janelle MonŠe Confirms Summer Dates In London, Manchester and Dublin - Tickets On Sale December 14

Monday, 10 December 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Janelle Monáe has announced a trio of massive shows for next summer.

On the road in support of her ‘Dirty Computer’ opus, the R&B star has inked in a stop at London’s SSE Arena Wembley prior to nights at Dublin’s Trinity College, as part of the venue’s Summer Series, and the Castelfield Bowl in Manchester. Tickets are on sale at 9am on December 14.

Janelle Monae Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue July 02 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena, Wembley
Wed July 03 2019 - DUBLIN Trinity College
Thu July 04 2019 - MANCHESTER Castlefield Bowl

Click here to compare & buy Janelle Monae Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Janelle MonŠe Lines Up September UK Shows
Tue 05 Jun 2018
Janelle Monáe has announced two UK shows.
Janelle MonŠe - Dirty Computer (Album Review)
Wed 09 May 2018
According to Janelle Monáe, dirty computers are those of us with bugs and viruses that society wants to clean away, but that we as individuals don’t see as flaws.
Janelle MonŠe Releases 'Dirty Computer' Emotion Picture
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Janelle Monáe has released the 'emotion picture' she promised earlier this year.
Lionel Richie Adds Two Huge Welsh Shows To Hello! Hits UK & Ireland Tour - Get Ticket Details
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Lionel Richie has added two huge Welsh shows to his Hello! Hits Tour.
Lionel Richie Announces UK Concert At Nocturne Live - Tickets On Sale Friday November 15
Mon 11 Nov 2019
​ Lionel Richie has been confirmed to play Nocturne Live.
Diana Ross Announces Summer UK Arena Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Diana Ross will tour the UK next summer.
Khalid Drops New Single Up All Night
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Khalid has released a new single, Up All Night.
TLC Confirm Summer London Show At O2 Shepherd's Bush Emire
Fri 15 Nov 2019
TLC will return to London next summer for a one-off show.
 
< Prev   Next >