Home > News & Reviews > Belinda Carlisle

Belinda Carlisle Adds Lytham Saint Annes Date To 'Runaway Horses' UK And Ireland Tour

Monday, 04 February 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Belinda Carlisle has added a new date to her 'Runaway Horses' 30th anniversary tour.

The vocalist will perform her third solo album in full at Lowther Pavilion in Lytham Saint Annes on September 19. The new show will kick off the trek, which also features stops in Gateshead, Glasgow, York, Nottingham, London, Wrexham, Cardiff, Norwich, Bexhill-On-Sea, Manchester, Birmingham and Dublin.

Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

Belinda Carlisle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 19 2019 - LYTHAM Lowther Pavilion
Sat September 21 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage
Sun September 22 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Tue September 24 2019 - YORK Barbican
Wed September 25 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Fri September 27 2019 - LONDON Palladium
Sun September 29 2019 - WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Mon September 30 2019 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Wed October 02 2019 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Thu October 03 2019 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Sat October 05 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Sun October 06 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Tue October 08 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street

Click here to compare & buy Belinda Carlisle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Belinda Carlisle Adds Dublin Date To 'Runaway Horses' 30th Anniversary Tour
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Belinda Carlisle has added a Dublin stop to her 'Runaway Horses' 30th anniversary tour.
Belinda Carlisle Announces 2019 'Runaway Horses' 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Belinda Carisle has announced a UK tour celebrating 30 years since the release of her 'Runaway Horses' album.
Belinda Carlisle Plots 'Heaven On Earth' 30th Anniversary UK Tour
Mon 16 Jan 2017
Belinda Carlisle has announced a UK tour.
Madonna Introduces New Album 'Madame X'
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Madonna has announced her new album.
Crazy For K-Pop: A Snapshot Look At The Phenomenon Taking Over The World
Mon 15 Apr 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, there’s a craze going on. A global frenzy for Korean pop music, or, as the kids are calling it these days, K-Pop. There’s a seemingly infinite number of K-Pop groups around at the moment, with millions of loyal fans all over the globe — the most obsessive of which are called Sasaengs. They're known for their extreme behaviour, with some breaking into group member’s houses, carrying secret recording devices, crashing weddings, that sort of thing. 
Madonna Shares New Track Medellín Featuring Maluma
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Steven Klein Madonna has returned.
Madonna Continues To Tease 'Madame X' LP With New Single I Rise
Fri 03 May 2019
Madonna has shared another track from her new album, 'Madame X'.
Jonas Brothers To Play Intimate London Show Ahead Of 'Happiness Begins' Release
Sat 18 May 2019
Jonas Brothers will play an intimate London show later this month.
 
< Prev   Next >