Home > News & Reviews > Tom Jones

Tom Jones Adds Taunton Show To Summer Tour Plans

Monday, 04 February 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Tom Jones has added a Taunton show to his summer tour plans.

The legendary Welsh vocalist will call at Vivary Park on July 14, with tickets set to go on sale at 9am on February 8.

Jones also has dates lined up in Peterborough, Bristol, Newbury, Colchester, and Dundee. Tickets for these shows are already on sale.

Tom Jones Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu July 11 2019 - PETERBOROUGH ABAX Stadium
Sat July 13 2019 - BRISTOL Bristol County Ground
Sun July 14 2019 - TAUNTON Vivary Park
Sat July 20 2019 - NEWBURY Racecourse
Sun July 21 2019 - COLCHESTER Colchester Castle Park
Sat July 27 2019 - DUNDEE SLESSOR GARDENS

Click here to compare & buy Tom Jones Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tom Jones Confirms Second Live At Chelsea Show Due To Demand
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Tom Jones will play a second Live At Chelsea show next summer due to demand. 
Tom Jones Confirmed For Live At Chelsea Set
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Tom Jones has been announced for this year's Live At Chelsea. 
Tom Jones Adds Peterborough ABAX Stadium Show To Summer Tour Plans
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Tom Jones has added another show to his summer tour schedule.
Rod Stewart Announces Last Minute Southend Warm Up Show
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Rod Stewart has announced a last minute show.
Hootie And The Blowfish Tickets For UK And Ireland Group Therapy Tour Dates On Sale 9am Today
Fri 03 May 2019
Hootie and the Blowfish will return to the UK and Ireland this autumn. Hootie and the Blowfish tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
Elton John Shares Taron Egerton Duet (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again
Thu 16 May 2019
Elton John has released a new song.
Hootie And The Blowfish To Bring The Group Therapy Tour To UK And Ireland In Autumn
Tue 30 Apr 2019
Hootie and the Blowfish will bring their Group Therapy Tour to the UK and Ireland in October.
 
< Prev   Next >