Home > News & Reviews > Queensryche

Queensr˙che Announce 'The Verdict' UK And European Tour

Monday, 04 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Queensrÿche have confirmed summer dates.

The prog-metal legends will play festivals and club shows in support of their upcoming studio album, 'The Verdict', which is out on March 1 via Century Media. Support will come from Firewind and Mirrorplan on select dates.

The trek include Norwich and London, where they'll tackle Islington Assembly Hall on August 14. They also hit this summer's Bloodstock festival in Derby. Vocalist Todd La Torre said:

"We are very excited that we will touring Europe again! Really looking forward to seeing you all in support of our new album!  Thank you all for your embrace and support."

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on February 8, priced £20.50/£21.50 plus fees. 

Queensryche Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu July 25 2019 - BERLIN SO36 (Germany)
Sun July 28 2019 - LJUBLJANA Kino Siska (Slovenia)
Wed July 31 2019 - ASCHAFFENBURG Colas Saal (Germany)
Sat August 03 2019 - EINDHOVEN Effenaar (Netherlands)
Sun August 04 2019 - PARIS Petit Bain (France)
Tue August 06 2019 - PINARELLA DI CERVIA Rock Planet (Italy)
Wed August 07 2019 - PRATTELN Konzertfabrik Z7 (Switzerland)
Sat August 10 2019 - LEEUWARDEN In The Grave (Netherlands)
Thu August 15 2019 - SAARBRUCKEN Garage (Germany)
Fri August 16 2019 - DINKELSBUHL Summer Breeze (Germany)
Tue August 13 2019 - NORWICH Waterfront (United Kingdom)
Wed August 14 2019 - LONDON Islington Assembly Hall (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Queensryche Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >