Home > News & Reviews > Florence and the Machine

Florence And The Machine Announce Spring North American Tour

Monday, 04 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Florence and the Machine have announced details of a new North American tour.

Vocalist Florence Welch and band, who released 'High As Hope' last year, will head begin the run in Santa Barbara, before moving on to shows in Concord, Las Vegas, Denver, Chicago, Clarkston, Toronto, Montreal, Boston, Columbia, Raleigh, Atlanta, Orlando and Miami.

They'll be joined by Perfume Genius, Christine and the Queens, Blood Orange, and Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats on select dates. Take a look below to find out which acts have been lined up for each date.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on February 8.

Florence and the Machine Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun May 12 2019 - SANTA BARBARA California - Santa Barbara Bowl (USA)
Mon May 13 2019 - SANTA BARBARA California - Santa Barbara Bowl (USA)
Wed May 15 2019 - CONCORD California - Concord Pavilion (USA)
Fri May 17 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T Mobile Arena (USA)
Mon May 20 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Thu May 23 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island (USA)
Fri May 24 2019 - CLARKSTON Michigan - DTE Energy Music Theatre (USA)
Sun May 26 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Budweiser Stage (Canada)
Tue May 28 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Bell Centre (Canada)
Thu May 30 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Xfinity Center (USA)
Mon June 03 2019 - COLUMBIA Maryland - Merriweather Post Pavilion (USA)
Wed June 05 2019 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Coastal Credit Union Park (USA)
Thu June 06 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - Ameris Bank Amphitheatre (USA)
Sat June 08 2019 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Sun June 09 2019 - MIAMI Florida - American Airlines Arena (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Florence And The Machine Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Florence And The Machine Announce 'Lungs: 10th Anniversary Edition'
Wed 03 Jul 2019
To celebrate its 10th anniversary, Florence and the Machine have announced a special edition reissue of their seminal debut album 'Lungs'.
Cherry Glazerr And Self Esteem Among New Additions To Florence And The Machine's BST Hyde Park Show
Tue 14 May 2019
Cherry Glazerr (pictured) and Self Esteem are among the new batch of support acts added to Florence and the Machine's British Summer Time show.
Florence And The Machine Record Game Of Thrones Track Jenny Of Oldstones
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Florence and the Machine have recorded a version of Jenny of Oldstones.
New Order - ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) (Album Review)
Wed 17 Jul 2019
New Order’s new live album is taken from a performance at 2017’s Manchester International Festival. The show was a collaboration with conceptual artist Liam Gillick and featured songs from their 30 year catalogue, alongside tracks by the group’s precursor, Joy Division. 
Frightened Rabbit - Tiny Changes: A Celebration of The Midnight Organ Fight (Album Review)
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Our assorted relationships with the songs we love are destined to change dramatically over time. But not always like this.
The National Announce Jenny Lewis As Support For December UK Tour
Mon 12 Aug 2019
The National have announced Jenny Lewis as support for their upcoming UK dates.
Elbow Confirm October Release For New Album 'Giants Of All Sizes'
Wed 07 Aug 2019
Elbow have announced their new album.
Snow Patrol Line Up August Release For First Of Two 'Reworked' EPs
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Snow Patrol have announced an EP of reworked material.
 
< Prev   Next >