Home > News & Reviews > Hacienda Classical

Haçienda Classiçal Add Scarborough And London Shows To Summer Tour Plans

Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Haçienda Classiçal have added two dates to their summer live schedule. 

Graeme Park and Mike Pickering will take their legendary show to Scarborough's Open Air Theatre on June 8, before returning to London's iconic Royal Albert Hall on July 6. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 8. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

The new shows will fall around their previously confirmed Forest Live dates and an appearance at Manchester's Castlefield Bowl as part of the Sounds of the City series.

Hacienda Classical Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat June 08 2019 - SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Sat June 15 2019 - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Bedgebury Pinetum
Sun June 16 2019 - TETBURY Westonbirt Arboretum
Sat July 06 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat July 13 2019 - MANCHESTER Castlefield Bowl

Click here to compare & buy Hacienda Classical Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >