Home > News & Reviews > Madonna

Madonna To Release General Sale Tickets For 2020 'Madame X' UK Dates On June 13

Monday, 10 June 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Madonna has announced the release of general sale tickets for her Madame X Tour.

The Queen of Pop is set to headline 15 shows at the London Palladium between January 26 and February 15, 2020.

A limited amount of general sale tickets will go on sale at 10am on Thursday June 13, a day prior to the release of the singer’s new album, ‘Madame X’. She'll then head to Paris and Lisbon for a string of European shows, after her US dates in 2019.

We’ve already heard a string of singles from the forthcoming LP, the latest of which is the powerful Dark Ballet. Watch a video for it below.

Madonna Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun January 26 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Mon January 27 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed January 29 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu January 30 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 01 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sun February 02 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Tue February 04 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed February 05 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu February 06 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 08 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sun February 09 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Tue February 11 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Wed February 12 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu February 13 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Sat February 15 2020 - LONDON Palladium

Click here to compare & buy Madonna Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 28 Jan 2020
Madonna Cancels First Night Of London Residency On Madame X Tour
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Madonna Reschedules London Palladium Date On Madame X Tour
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Madonna Cancels Madame X Boston Shows On Doctor's Orders
Tue 08 Oct 2019
Madonna Postpones New York Show Due To Knee Injury
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Madonna Adds Further Paris Dates To Madame X Tour
 
< Prev   Next >