Home > News & Reviews > Octavian

Octavian Announces 'Endorphins' Mixtape

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Octavian has announced a new mixtape.

Due to arrive on June 13, ‘Endorphins’ will feature collaborations with Smokepurpp, Abra, Jessie Ware and J Rick, as well as the previously released tracks Bet with Skepta and Lit, a joint effort with A$AP Ferg.

Speaking to i-D, the British rapper revealed that the follow up to 2018's 'SPACEMAN' LP will be “so weird” and that some of it will be hip hop and rap tunes, some of it R&B and also that it will entail "some weird James Blake piano things.” He’ll even be playing guitar on the record.

‘Endorphins’ tracklist:

  1. Gangsta Love Intro
  2. King Essie
  3. Milly Go Down
  4. Take It Easy Ft. Smokepurpp
  5. Bet Ft. Skepta and Michael Phantom
  6. Feel It Ft. Theophilus London
  7. Risking Our lives >> AAA + Interlude
  8. No Weakness
  9. Walking Alone Ft. J Rick and Jessie Ware >> Rocko Smiles Interlude
  10. My Head Ft. Abra
  11. Lit Ft. A$AP Ferg


Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >