Home > News & Reviews > John Newman

John Newman Announces Autumn UK Tour

Monday, 15 July 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

John Newman will tour the UK this autumn.

The British singer-songwriter, who is currently on the road for his Out Of The Blue Tour, has lined up shows with a full band in Newcastle, Glasgow, Manchester, Leeds, Bristol, Brighton and London, where he'll play the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, during October. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on July 19.

Newman's most recent single, Feelings, was released in April, while his latest album is 2015's 'Revolve'.

John Newman Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu July 18 2019 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
Fri July 19 2019 - BRIGHTON Patterns
Sat July 20 2019 - LONDON Lexington
Mon July 22 2019 - BATH Moles
Tue July 23 2019 - NEWQUAY Dead Famous
Wed July 24 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Anvil
Fri July 26 2019 - MARGATE Elsewhere
Sat July 27 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social
Sun July 28 2019 - HULL Polar Bear
Tue October 08 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE University
Wed October 09 2019 - GLASGOW Old Fruitmarket
Thu October 10 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Sat October 12 2019 - LEEDS Beckett University Union
Mon October 14 2019 - BRISTOL SWX
Tue October 15 2019 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Wed October 16 2019 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Wed November 13 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Click here to compare & buy John Newman Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Mon 31 Jan 2022
John Newman, Jamie Webster, Green Velvet And Jane Weaver Complete In It Together Festival Line-Up
 
< Prev   Next >