Home > News & Reviews > Deaf Havana

Deaf Havana Add London Show At Alexandra Palace To Autumn UK Tour

Monday, 09 September 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Deaf Havana have added a London date to their autumn UK tour.

The band will perform at the renowned Alexandra Palace on November 8, with tickets on general sale at 10am on September 13. The show is billed as, "a very special evening performing two sets." £1 from every ticket goes to the charity War Child.

Other stops on the trek include Brighton, Oxford, Wolverhampton, Bournemouth, Northampton and Leeds between November 6 and 13. Tickets for these dates are already on sale.

The band previously announced that the shows will mark an end to the touring cycle for their 2018 album 'Rituals'.

Deaf Havana Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed November 06 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Concorde 2
Thu November 07 2019 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Fri November 08 2019 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Sat November 09 2019 - WOLVERHAMPTON KK's Steel Mill
Mon November 11 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Old Fire Station Bournemouth
Tue November 12 2019 - NORTHAMPTON Roadmender
Wed November 13 2019 - LEEDS Leeds University Stylus

Click here to compare & buy Deaf Havana Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Deaf Havana Announce Autumn UK Tour
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Deaf Havana will tour the UK this autumn.
Deaf Havana Announce 'Live at Brixton Academy' Album
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Deaf Havana have announced a new live album.
Deaf Havana Announce March UK and Ireland Tour
Wed 14 Nov 2018
Deaf Havana have announced a UK and Ireland tour.
Less Than Jake: Ska-Punk Greats Still Fired Up After All These Years
Tue 03 Sep 2019
Take it from Garth Algar: we fear change. We all do. It’s something that makes the longevity of a band like Less Than Jake deeply comforting. For almost 30 years the Gainesville outfit have been racking up the miles playing ska-punk tunes that have ricocheted from the heart of the zeitgeist to the outer rim of cultural relevance—and they don’t give a shit how anyone sees them.
PVRIS Confirm Intimate 2020 UK And European Tour Dates
Tue 27 Aug 2019
PVRIS have announced a UK and European tour for early 2020.
Less Than Jake To Play 'Hello Rockview' At London & Birmingham Fireball Fuelling The Fire All-Dayers
Fri 06 Sep 2019
The upcoming Fireball: Fuelling The Fire shows in Birmingham and London have now become Saturday all-dayers.
Blink-182 Release New Single I Really Wish I Hated You
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Blink-182 have shared I Really Wish I Hated You, a cut from their new album.
A Day To Remember Return With New Song Degenerates Ahead Of Reading And Leeds Appearances
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Photo: Jimmy Fontaine A Day To Remember have released a new single, Degenerates.
 
< Prev   Next >