Home > News & Reviews > Cirque Du Soleil Luzia

Cirque Du Soleil Extend LUZIA Show Run At London's Royal Albert Hall

Monday, 07 October 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Cirque Du Soleil have extended the run of their LUZIA show in London.

The stunning visual and acrobatic crew will now perform additional dates at the Royal Albert Hall between February 18 and March 1, following up their previously announced shows at the start of the year. Tickets for the new dates go on sale at 9am on October 9.

You can expect to be swept away to an imaginary Mexico with the help of inventive artwork and stage design, with the show also including acrobatics, aerial suspension, trapeze artists, hoop diving onto giant treadmills, and contortionists.

Cirque Du Soleil Luzia Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun January 12 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue January 14 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu January 16 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri January 17 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat January 18 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun January 19 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue January 21 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed January 22 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu January 23 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri January 24 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat January 25 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun January 26 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed January 29 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu January 30 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri January 31 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 01 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue February 04 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed February 05 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu February 06 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri February 07 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 08 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun February 09 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue February 11 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed February 12 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu February 13 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri February 14 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 15 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun February 16 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue February 18 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed February 19 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu February 20 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri February 21 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 22 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun February 23 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue February 25 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed February 26 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu February 27 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri February 28 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sat February 29 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun March 01 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Cirque Du Soleil Luzia Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Disney's The Lion King Extends Run At Edinburgh Playhouse Into Spring 2020
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Disney's The Lion King has extended its run at the Edinburgh Playhouse.
Five Dublin Shows Added To Riverdance 25th Anniversary Tour
Fri 04 Oct 2019
Five Dublin shows have been added to Riverdance's 25th anniversary tour.
 
< Prev   Next >