Home > News & Reviews > The Script

The Script Tickets For UK Sunsets And Full Moons Tour On Sale 9.30am Today

Friday, 18 October 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

The Script have announced plans to tour the UK in early 2020. The Script tickets go on general sale at 9.30am today.

The Dublin pop-rock trio will bring their Sunsets And Full Moons Tour to the arenas in Liverpool, Leeds, Manchester, Bournemouth, Brighton, Sheffield, Birmingham, London, Nottingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Aberdeen and Newcastle between February 20 and March 14.

The tour shares its name with the Dublin pop trio’s upcoming album, out on November 8. 

The Script Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu February 20 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Fri February 21 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat February 22 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Mon February 24 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Tue February 25 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed February 26 2020 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Fri February 28 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sat February 29 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue March 03 2020 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Fri March 06 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat March 07 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Mon March 09 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Tue March 10 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Thu March 12 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri March 13 2020 - ABERDEEN P&J Live
Sat March 14 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena

Click here to compare & buy The Script Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 21 Apr 2020
The Script's Eden Sessions Show Rescheduled To July 2021
Wed 08 Apr 2020
The Script Announce Second Free Show For NHS Staff At Dublin's 3Arena Due To Demand
Mon 06 Apr 2020
The Script To Play Free Show For NHS Staff At Dublin's 3Arena
Fri 10 Jan 2020
The Script Share Run Through Walls Video
Fri 15 Nov 2019
The Script Confirm Summer Show At Newmarket Racecourse - Tickets On Sale 8am November 22
 
< Prev   Next >