Home > News & Reviews > Liam Payne

Liam Payne Lines Up December Release For Debut Solo Album 'LP1'

Friday, 18 October 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Liam Payne has announced his debut solo album.

The former One Direction member will release 'LP1' on December 6 through Capitol. It was recorded in London, New York and Los Angeles, among other places, and finds the vocalist collaborating with some big name producers and writers, including Ed Sheeran, Ryan Tedder, Zedd, Jonas Blue, Steve Mac, Joe London, and more.

The record will feature his previously released singles Stack It Up, Polaroid and Strip That Down. Head below to check out its tracklist and artwork. Payne said:

“I’m so excited to be releasing my debut album this December! I've had so many amazing experiences over the last few years which I've used as inspiration for this record - it's been a real labour of love. I've worked with some incredibly talented people in the studio to produce an album that truly represents me which I'm very proud of. Your support means the world to me and I can't wait for you all to hear it."

'LP1' tracklist:

  1. Stack It Up featuring A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
  2. Remember
  3. Heart Meet Break
  4. Hips Don’t Lie
  5. Tell Your Friends
  6. Say It All
  7. Rude Hours
  8. Live Forever with Cheat Codes
  9. Weekend
  10. Both Ways
  11. Strip That Down featuring Quavo
  12. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) with Rita Ora
  13. Familiar with J Balvin
  14. Polaroid with Jonas Blue and Lennon Stella
  15. Get Low with Zedd
  16. Bedroom Floor
  17. All I Want (for Christmas)

Payne will perform at Manchester Arena on November 17 as part of the Hits Live Tour.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 13 Jan 2020
Liam Payne Announces Summer Show At Wolverhampton Racecourse
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Liam Payne - LP1 (Album Review)
Mon 04 Nov 2019
Liam Payne And Rita Ora Among Acts Announced For Capital FM's Jingle Bell Ball
< Prev   Next >