Home > News & Reviews > Rex Orange County

Rex Orange County Announces 'Pony' Album Launch Show At O2 Academy Leeds

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Rex Orange County has announced an album launch show.

To celebrate the release of ‘Pony’, out October 25, the vocalist and songwriter will perform at the O2 Academy Leeds on October 28, ahead of his full UK and Ireland tour in November. Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

The British artist’s tour plans also include shows across North America in early 2020. Meanwhile, check out his latest single, Pluto Projector, below.

Rex Orange County Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon October 28 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue November 12 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Wed November 13 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat November 16 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sun November 17 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Tue November 19 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia
Wed November 20 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Fri November 22 2019 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Sun November 24 2019 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Tue November 26 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Wed November 27 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Thu November 28 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Rex Orange County Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 01 Nov 2019
Rex Orange County - Pony (Album Review)
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Rex Orange County Drops New Single Face To Face Ahead Of 'Pony' Release
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Rex Orange County Releases New Single Pluto Projector
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Rex Orange County Confirms Third Night At London's O2 Academy Brixton
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Rex Orange County Adds Extra Dates To Autumn UK Tour
 
< Prev   Next >