Home > News & Reviews > Coldplay

Coldplay Share Two New Songs Orphans And Arabesque

Friday, 25 October 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Coldplay have shared two new songs, Orphans and Arabesque.

They were both produced by The Dream Team, with Arabesque boasting guest vocals from Stromae and a brass accompaniment by Femi Kuti and his band.

The tracks are the first to be shared from the band's new double album, 'Everyday Life', which is due out on November 22. The follow-up to 2015's 'A Head Full of Dreams' is divided into two parts, 'Sunrise' and 'Sunset,' and runs for 53 minutes.

Check out the two new songs below, alongside the album's artwork and tracklist.

'Everyday Life' tracklist:


1. Church
2. Trouble In Town
3. BrokEn
4. Daddy
6. Arabesque
7. When I Need A Friend


1. Guns
2. Orphans
3. Èkó
4. Cry Cry Cry
5. Old Friends
6. بنی آدم
7. Champion Of The World
8. Everyday Life

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Coldplay - Everyday Life (Album Review)
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Coldplay’s first record in four years is a double LP, allowing these British world-beaters to experiment more with instrumentals, ditties and their signature attempts at stadium bangers. The result is an occasionally fantastic album that wears its earnestness as brazenly as ever, and which even dabbles directly in politics with mixed results.
Coldplay Share Two New Tracks Daddy And Champion Of The World
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Coldplay have shared two new tracks.
Coldplay Announce Last Minute Show At London's Natural History Museum
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Coldplay have announced a last minute show at the Natural History Museum in London.
5 Seconds Of Summer To Bring No Shame 2020 Tour To UK And Ireland In Spring - How To Buy Tickets
Thu 28 Nov 2019
5 Seconds Of Summer will bring their No Shame 2020 Tour to the UK and Ireland next spring as part of a wider European trek.
Maggie Rogers Drops New Single Love You For A Long Time
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Maggie Rogers has released a new track.
Win Tickets To See The National At Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena In December
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Stereoboard are giving away five pairs of tickets to see the National perform in Cardiff on Monday December 9.
Ocean Colour Scene Confirm December 2020 UK And Ireland Shows
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Ocean Colour Scene have announced a UK and Ireland tour for December 2020.
The Script Confirm Summer Show At Newmarket Racecourse - Tickets On Sale 8am November 22
Fri 15 Nov 2019
The Script have lined up an open air summer show.
< Prev   Next >