Home > News & Reviews > The Game

The Game Lines Up UK and Ireland Born 2 Rap Tour For Early 2020

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

The Game will tour the UK and Ireland in early 2020.

The trek shares its name with the American rapper's forthcoming new album, 'Born 2 Rap', and will see him perform in Manchester, Norwich, Birmingham, Bristol, Nottingham, Cardiff, Leeds, Dublin, Belfast, Glasgow and London, where he'll play the O2 Forum Kentish Town on February 5.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on November 29, the same day his new record drops.

The Game Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu January 30 2020 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat February 01 2020 - NORWICH UEA
Sun February 02 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute Birmingham
Mon February 03 2020 - BRISTOL Marble Factory
Tue February 04 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed February 05 2020 - LONDON O2 Forum
Thu February 06 2020 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Sat February 08 2020 - LEEDS University Stylus
Sun February 09 2020 - DUBLIN Helix
Mon February 10 2020 - BELFAST Ulster Hall
Wed February 12 2020 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow

Click here to compare & buy The Game Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Game Adds Sunderland Date To UK Born 2 Rap Tour
Thu 19 Dec 2019
The Game has added a show in County Durham to his early 2020 tour plans.
The Game Announces New Album 'Born 2 Rap', Shares Post-Apocalyptic West Side Video
Mon 05 Aug 2019
The Game has shared a video for West Side, a track from his new album 'Born 2 Rap'.
The Game Announces Summer Show At O2 Arena London
Tue 21 May 2019
The Game will play a huge London show this summer.
Machine Gun Kelly Releases New Rock Song Why Are You Here
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Machine Gun Kelly has shared a new song.
Stormzy - Heavy is the Head (Album Review)
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Stormzy’s second studio album is a bigger, more tightly constructed version of his 2017 debut, ‘Gang Signs and Prayer’, and it finds the south London grime artist in confident, expansive and familiarly political mood. 
Stormzy Shares Video For Do Better
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Stormzy has released a video for Do Better.
Gucci Mane To Release 'East Atlanta Santa 3' Before Christmas
Wed 18 Dec 2019
​ Gucci Mane has announced another edition of his 'East Atlanta Santa' series.
Yelawolf Announces Spring UK And Ireland Shows
Tue 07 Jan 2020
Yelawolf will bring his Ghetto Cowboy Tour to the UK and Ireland in spring.
 
< Prev   Next >